for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONER<br>Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner
online exclusive
Item No. : 103481605002

Kiehl's

TONER
Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 58.70
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
真心不错的水
对于痘痘肌肤来说强力推荐这款,植物性的成分,里面还有花瓣哦~~!消炎效果挺好的,水不会有粘糊糊的感觉,很清透~~!
郭 雅丽, 荆州市, 2014-03-15
去痘印貌似有用
网评推荐热销产品,很多人都说有用,抱着试试看心态跟风买。敷了几天,对大个的痘痘没有明显的作用,消除痘印不明显,控油有点,可能长期使用效果更好。价格偏贵,王老吉的味道还不错。
蔡 碧蓉, 泉州市, 2013-10-12
好用
用起来很舒服,真的没有一点刺激
陈 之晨, 中国, 2013-10-11
还行!
还不错吧,已经买了大瓶的了。
彭 媛媛, 广州市, 2013-10-04
很不错
对于痘痘肌来说这款配方天然,温和不刺激,效果也不错
杜, 中国, 2013-09-24
刘 金淮, 厦门市, 2013-09-21
满分
温和不刺激,天然护肤,物超所值!
培 张, 日喀则市, 2013-09-16
先买个小样试试
我还没有用了,同事极力推荐的,所以买个小样过来试试!!
张 思洋, 南京市, 2013-09-14
good
一直在用,对痘痕比较有效
楠楠, 上海市, 2013-09-13
我是敏感性肌肤,脸上有好多痘痘,用了这款水1周左右,痘痘明显少了,它能有效的抑制住痘痘,毛孔也明显缩小了,现在脸看上去很清爽,大爱,会一直用下去
杜 娟, 扬州市, 2013-04-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).