for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative For Leg (80ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONER<br>Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner
Item No. : 103481603001

Kiehl's

TONER
Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 330.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 143 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
适合夏天用
无功无过吧 比较清爽 适合夏天用 用了两瓶,消痘功能目前还没发现
包包, 中国, 2015-03-09
很好用的一款水,过敏的时候用它敷下挺管用的,还有烦人的痘痘,刚冒出来就用它敷敷,第二天就消了哦。
小欣, 中国, 2015-03-09
这个水用了很多瓶
这个金盏花水对痘痘肌肤有很好的修复,但是网站没有500ML的 建议推出500ML的啊
kiko, 中国, 2015-03-03
用了一个月暂时没见到大效果
用了一个月暂时没见到大效果
az ZH, ND, 2015-03-01
混合机
最近老是不断长痘痘,用了之后有舒缓的作用,配上暗疮膏和祛疤膏会更好,主要还是要坚持用
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中國, 2015-02-09
最近老是不断长痘痘
最近老是不断长痘痘,用了之后有舒缓的作用,配上暗疮膏和祛疤膏会更好,主要还是要坚持用
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
很好用
我是混合偏油肌肤,t区油,有时候会有痘痘,这款水夏天用很合适,有点控油效果但是看上去还水灵灵的……冬天的话冒痘痘的时候用很好,祛痘印的效果觉得一般,但是用化妆棉来敷痘痘让痘痘消下去效果很好,对敏感肌肤有一定的镇定作用。我肌肤有些敏感,用理肤泉也不行,但是这个水用起来不会敏感而且对鼻翼两侧红血丝稍微也有点帮助……性价比还是比较高的。
yefang, 中国, 2014-12-14
good
good
Emmy, 北京市, 2014-12-12
大爱
很喜欢,味道好闻,擦上也不会油腻,皮肤也不会冒油,用来敷痘痘的话,效果还是明显的,总的来说大爱!
CUI TING BAO, 中山市, 2014-11-09
夏天用特别好~~
已经用第二瓶了,舒缓消炎特别好,夏天用很舒服~对于我这种痘痘肌来说真是赞!
Dawn, 贵阳市, 2014-09-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).