for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Olay 7-in-1 Moisturizer + Essence Duo (40ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NATURAL KEY LINE<br>Royal Jelly Mask
Item No. : 103479205064

My Beauty Diary

NATURAL KEY LINE
Royal Jelly Mask

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 9.30
RRP: ¥ 11.70
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
吴 青, 黄冈市, 2014-07-24
GOOD
第一次用,各种日记都买了一片试试。
吴 青, 黄冈市, 2014-07-24
效果不错
用了一次效果很好
EMILY CHAN, 中国, 2014-02-08
很好用
面膜特别好用,用后感觉皮肤白嫩,细滑,会一直用!
晶, 北京, 2014-02-08
滋润
精华很多,很滋润,我油皮,用着稍油。
李, 中国, 2014-01-18
很好用的面膜贴哦~
我的皮肤很干~这款面膜还是很滋润的~连续用起来皮肤嫩嫩的~一直很信赖sasa
宋 洁, 内蒙古, 2013-12-19
我的美丽日记 蜂王乳面膜
朋友介绍来的,结果东西正品!!很好
王 浩, 威海, 2013-11-24
这个很滋润,用了感觉很舒服
邵 雪婷, 淮北市, 2013-08-22
很容易吸收
很喜欢这款~ 敷了之后很有效果
COCO YI, 长沙市, 2013-08-16
很多精华素
很好用,很贴,精华素很足,用完脸很滋润
Shutian Huang, Vancouver, 2013-07-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).