sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NATURAL KEY LINE<br>Aloe Mask
Item No. : 103479202009

My Beauty Diary

NATURAL KEY LINE
Aloe Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 84.00
RRP: ¥ 101.40
  *save 17%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 123 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿
之前好多达人都推荐过,说芦荟最保湿,一定要芦荟,用过很多款,这款应该还会再囤货:)
CHUNZI LI, 中国, 2013-10-11
保湿OK用
效果不明显但可以天天用或隔天用皮肤好的特别快
小金鱼, 美国, 2013-09-06
值得推荐
算是一个性价比比较高的面膜。用了以后感觉不错哦。
Stacy Zhang, 美国, 2013-08-28
Soothing
I use this mask after an acid peel. It's moisturizing but not heavy and helps calm down my skin.
ann, Canada, 2013-08-26
芦荟面膜
面膜很好用,一如美丽日记的面膜,贴脸,完全无刺激,用后很滋润,不腻。
韩 柳洁, 柳州市, 2013-08-20
感觉不错,味道也挺好。
Hualin, 澳洲, 2013-08-12
非常好用
这已经不是第一次买了,以后还会继续使用。
鲁 梦妍, Christchurch, 2013-07-27
一直在用
美丽日记的芦荟面膜适合混合性皮肤的我,很喜欢~
JELLY WANG, 克拉玛依市, 2013-06-09
HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT
I have combination oily acne prone skin. I love using this mask when I feel like my skin looks dead or like a zombie. It makes me feel better in the inside and my skin looks very bright, moisturized and alive. It really gives back all of the years to my skin. Well I'm 21, but it makes me feel like I slept for a year! I'm on my second box!
Cynthia Diep, San Francisco, 2013-06-05
台湾原产的推荐
台湾原产的推荐,国内屈臣氏都是苏州产的,
CHUN WANG, 上海市, 2013-05-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).