for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COMEDONE REDUCING<br>Off With Those Heads Blackheads Sebum Gel
Item No. : 103406305001

b.liv by Cellnique

COMEDONE REDUCING
Off With Those Heads Blackheads Sebum Gel

Size: 45 ml

now: ¥ 389.00
RRP: ¥ 490.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 91 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
已经用了一个月 黑头毛孔没看见有改善 而且出油出得超厉害 通常夏天我中午才出油 现在一个钟头后就出油了
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-08-02
Makes it easier to remove the blackheads
I've been using this everyday (am and pm) and it does seem to have some effect on the amount and depth of my blackheads (but no help on whiteheads). I still need to use a blackhead strip once a week to remove the blackheads on my nose. I'm not sure I would purchase this again.
Angeline Tong, Maryland, 2014-07-27
非常有效
我鼻子上黑头较多,前额毛孔也比较大。看到网络上的好评才买的,收到后断断续续地用过几天,觉得效果不明显就闲置了。后来过段时间在网上又看到有人推荐,而且说要连续用14天才有效,就又开始用这个产品。坚持二周后果然效果很明显,以前是每周至少要贴二次鼻贴,现在贴一次已经没有什么黑头了,鼻子平滑很多,前额的毛孔也明显小了。坚持就会有成效。
Penny, Canada, 2014-07-01
Good Product
Works as advertised. Would buy again.
William Leung, Canada, 2014-06-22
有效果
目前使用了两天,毛孔没什么太大变化,不过皮肤确实变平滑了。以前鼻头颗粒状很明显,现在摸上去基本上都没有了,很光滑,上妆也方便了。期待效果
XIN TANG, 中国, 2014-06-02
用过之后毛孔变大
WEILI QIN, Melbourne, 2014-05-21
自己是草莓鼻,用过很多去黑头产品都是无效告终,最终还是依靠黑头贴,基本1礼拜一次。后来逛街派送这款的小样,就拿了一个。回家一直没用,后来看了大家的评论就把小样找了出来,啫喱状吸收很快,但是小样只有一点点,于是又下单买了45ML的。持续用了2礼拜。效果很明显。现在基本是2礼拜多才使用一次鼻贴,撕下的黑头明显缩小了。希望坚持使用,鼻头的毛孔可以持续慢慢缩小。。。推荐哦。。。PS:不知道是夏天原因还是因为这个精华,鼻子出油会变很厉害。。
RITA, CHINA, 2014-05-17
在SASA网上购买的,跟在香港买的产品一样,只不过实体店的比较稠,网上订的比较稀
FAN WEI, 泉州市, 2014-05-14
效果还可以
感觉很舒缓但控油效果一般
HUI MIN ZHONG, 西安市, 2014-05-02
非常好用,让我的黑头真的越来越少,越来越干净,而且毛孔也变小了哟。
CHUN YU TANG, 中國, 2014-05-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).