sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COMEDONE REDUCING<br>Off With Those Heads Blackheads Sebum Gel
Item No. : 103406305001

b.liv by Cellnique

COMEDONE REDUCING
Off With Those Heads Blackheads Sebum Gel

Size: 45 ml

now: ¥ 389.00
RRP: ¥ 490.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 104 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
去黑头真的有效,还温和
以前用skii的活肤霜含水杨酸的,用一个月左右感觉毛孔有小点也干净点已经很不错,后来看信美肌评论不错买来试试,结果一试难忘,首先使用感清爽无负担,我全脸使用的,涂的时候那个薄荷凉快感让我精神为之一振,特别是夏天更是爽歪歪,坚持用了大半个月,感觉毛孔有变小变干净,而且会看见毛孔里的黑头会浮出来很显眼,然后半个月左右浮出来的黑头就溶解不见了,根本不用自已去挑,一个字神,真的如说明一样把黑头脏东西溶解,且很温和不伤皮肤,脏东西出来了,毛孔自然小点,只要坚持一定有效,已经回购多次,值得一试
binghua lu, 中国, 2015-03-18
一般般
用了一段时间感觉去黑头的效果不是特别明显,但还是有一定的改善,会继续使用看接下来的效果。
kael_J, 中国, 2015-03-09
告别草莓鼻
去莎莎实体店,店员推荐,当时是抱着试一试态度,之前用过好多方式,去黑头都不明显,这个效果明显,也比较温和。
yo yo, 兰州, 2015-02-01
毛孔淨肌凝膠
用了很多去黑头的产品一直没有效果,朋友推荐用了信美肌毛孔淨肌凝膠一个礼拜毛孔明细变细,黑头也少了很多大爱,点20个赞,以后会一直用信美肌这款产品。
王 啟琴, 中國, 2015-01-29
无刺激
用了一个月,毛孔黑肉有明显改善
匿名, 中国, 2015-01-09
值得
万年痘皮觉得好用。闭口和痘痘都治好了也太神奇了,而且不脱皮。就是用久了毛孔会变大,所以不要擦面积太大。感觉超级耐用,一瓶可以用好久的说。
CW, Sydney, 2015-01-08
之前一直没接触过这个牌子的产品,但是这款毛孔净肌凝胶用下来感觉真的比我之前用的毛孔清洁护肤品好多了,效果虽然不是立杆见影,但是半个月用下来真的觉得自己的T字部位干净了好多~而且使用也很方便,洗完脸直接抹在脸上就行,不像猪鼻帖那些还要专门花时间用它。有毛孔问题的姐妹们,我极力推荐大家使用这款哦
XUFANG DAI, 中国, 2014-12-21
回购产品
易吸收,对黑头和闭合型粉刺都有一定的效果,但需要一段时间的使用,已经回购了三瓶,希望皮肤能得到质的改善
单 雪, 中国, 2014-12-15
对平衡油脂很有效
全脸使用也不会觉得刺激,平衡油脂很有效。
wenjie chen, 中國, 2014-10-26
I will buy this over and over
This has been the ONLY item to keep my acne (mostly blackheads/whiteheads) at bay. I've tried the over the counter stuff and the expensive stuff, but this is the ONLY anti-acne serum that has worked for me. For anyone who suffers from oily skin and have problem with black/white heads....I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product.
Angeline Tong, USA, 2014-10-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).