sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Wai Yuen Tong Cordyceps Cs-4 Capsules (50CAPSULE) (50capsule(s)) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COMEDONE REDUCING<br>Off With Those Heads Blackheads Sebum Gel
Item No. : 103406303001

b.liv by Cellnique

COMEDONE REDUCING
Off With Those Heads Blackheads Sebum Gel

Size: 30 ml

now: US$ 46.50
RRP: US$ 58.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 98 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
效果暂时还不晓得哇
收到以后使用了一个月,涂到脸上凉凉的很舒服,但不晓得到底有没有效果哇。。。期待效果
Zoe, 中国, 2015-04-01
清透、易吸收、黑头不见了。
CHAO FANG CHEN, 遵义市, 2015-03-13
保守推荐
用了大概有一个月,其实效果我是没怎么感觉得出来。估计需要更长时间的验证。但是一个月呢没任何效果也挺让人捉急的。继续使用,保守推荐
吴 惠娟, 中国, 2015-03-13
效果待检验
14天看到效果?表示没有。其他待补充吧
林 慧平, 泉州市, 2015-02-27
有效的去黑头
黑头一直困扰,试了N多办法,这款产品也是多人推荐抱着试试看的心态,两周后确实效果明显,鼻子干净很多,全家都用起来了
谭玉, 上海, 2015-02-25
真的能去黑头
真的能把黑头慢慢溶解出来,但要坚持用才见效,也能控油,而且能把我粗大的毛孔缩小一点,是值得回购的好产品
binghua lu, 中国, 2015-02-12
效果不错已经推介给朋友
不是那种立竿见影的,但是十分温和,三周之后闭口已经慢慢焉掉,皮肤很光滑
周小姐, 成都, 2015-02-02
好像对我没什么效果,用了快一个月了,黑头还是在
肖 湘燕, 中国, 2014-12-27
效果不错
朋友用过后推荐我的,果然不错,黑头明显减少了,决定坚持使用!!!
邱 慧瑾, 杭州市, 2014-12-12
针对闭口很好
是朋友推荐的,刚开始用确实出油较以前多,不过后来就好了,下巴和额头的闭口都消失了,很神奇的产品,赞
姜, 中國, 2014-11-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).