for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CONCEALER / FOUNDATION<br>Creamy Concealer Kit(Beige)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103365001005

Bobbi Brown

CONCEALER / FOUNDATION
Creamy Concealer Kit(Beige)

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 250.90
RRP: ¥ 310.90
  *save 19%
 
qty:   
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
选颜色
遮瑕膏挺容易推开的而且包装好可以方便携带。 我买之前有挣扎买那个颜色好 (Ivory, sand或beige)。于是乎我就上了bobbi brown 的网站查看他们遮瑕膏的颜色还有我上了youtube看别人是用哪个个颜色。 我的结论:那三个颜色之中ivory是最浅色,sand比beige稍微浅色了一点。所以姐妹们,如果你的肤色偏白的话就可以选择ivory,肤色不是很白不过不算黑的话就可以选择sand,如果肤色偏黑就可以选择beige.我就选了beige。
FONTANE CHUNG, Melbourne, 2013-05-15
很小盒
听说很好用 到了之后还没用 比想象的小很多超小一盒.
YANKUN PAN, 澳洲, 2013-05-13
超级可爱遮瑕组合
第一件BB家的宝物哦,不是流云眼线膏,是这个哈,彩妆中的口碑品牌,大家都懂得,这个拿到手上很小巧,姐妹们可以放在小化妆包里随身携带,随时补妆,一块是遮瑕膏,一块是散粉,质地真的很细腻,看着小其实很耐用的,美妆达人必备哦
Anne, 楚雄市, 2013-04-22
跟风买,效果不错
都说他家遮瑕好用,买来试试看,效果还不错
vivian GE, salISBURY, 2012-12-24
Portable
The box is not too big and perfectly fit in my little handy bag
NatalieLT, Melbourne, 2012-10-03
名不虚传
Bobbi Brown 家的东西果然专业,用了那么多品牌的彩妆,还是他家的最好。
ALLY YE, 丽水市, 2012-09-21
最好用的遮瑕
真的是最好用的遮瑕之一 虽然不是最便宜的, 但是除了黑眼圈 晒斑,痘痘,毛孔粗大和肤色不均匀都可以解决。 而且不起壳,不掉妆。
LILITH, 澳洲, 2012-09-16
给力产品
因为我的皮肤很差,遮瑕对我来说很难,但是不得不说,这个真的很给力,推荐~~!!!只是没刷子是比较麻烦了点~~~
刘 映暖, 深圳市, 2012-09-06
hoisze Jim, mel, 2012-08-27
遮瑕效果很好!
用了很多遮黑眼圈的,到了下午都会呈现干燥的样子,把皮肤的纹理展现得很清晰,太难看,一补妆又干干的难以上粉。但是这款宝贝,一用就爱上他了,简直就是梦寐以求的那款。推荐!
Cyn, Chengdu, 2012-03-19
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).