for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MISS DIOR CHERIE<br>Blooming Bouquet Eau De Toilette Natural Spray
Item No. : 103361302001

Christian Dior

MISS DIOR CHERIE
Blooming Bouquet Eau De Toilette Natural Spray

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 728.00
RRP: ¥ 1030.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
包装良好,香味绵软
很不错,味道淡淡的,花果香调,留香的时间不长,中后调非常好闻~
黎 鋆, 成都市, 2014-08-12
dior花漾甜心
非常好闻的清香,适合20左右的小女生,粉粉的瓶子忒额漂亮。留香大概三小时左右,不会特别浓的香叫人闻了脑袋晕,非常推荐!
凶猛, 哈尔滨, 2014-02-27
目前最爱的一款香水
优雅又甜蜜的花香,闻着心情就跟着好了起来
张 雯, 成都市, 2014-02-11
适合小女生的味道
第一次买香水,有点好奇。以前很讨厌喷香水的女生,因为有的味道太重了。但是这瓶不会,味道很好闻,甜甜的,淡淡的。香味也够持久,很喜欢
范 惠欣, 扬州市, 2013-09-17
味道不错,比专柜便宜好多,朋友过生日我送了瓶50毫升的,在专柜就700多了,在这里100毫升的才700多,真心划算
周 欢, 淮南市, 2012-11-16
最喜欢的香水
莎莎的价格比专柜便宜多了。香味淡淡的很清爽,特别适合亚洲人,每天喷一些心情都会好很多啊,是我闻过的最好闻的香味,以后会固定用
AMY LEE, MELBOURNE, 2012-08-04
钟爱的香水
花漾甜心出来以后就一直使用这款香水,适合年轻MM,甜甜的味道,仿佛永远都沉浸在梦幻的童话世界。价格比专柜便宜很多,好喜欢。
石 礼, 长沙市, 2012-07-10
非常不错,一生的伴侣
味道甜而不腻,非常清新,无论什么年龄都会拥有的少女情怀,留香时间也丝毫不减弱,值得拥有。
zhiqin zhang, 贵阳市, 2011-12-30
味道很好,适合年轻女性用
何 晓君, 温州市龙港镇, 2011-08-19
非常喜欢这个味道
很香的味道,我很喜欢。香水折合人民币六百多,关税交了三百,哎~~ 不如让朋友从香港带回来呀!
arianna, 北京市, 2010-10-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).