for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPF25 PA++ Facial Treatment UV Protection
Item No. : 103361208001

SK-II

SPF25 PA++ Facial Treatment UV Protection

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 408.00
RRP: ¥ 710.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Great base with SPF 25
I like this product. It doesn't really have a smell so it is good on sensitive skin. It is good to use every morning on a daily basis. I like it because it makes my makeup go on smoothly before putting make up on and it has SPF25 to protect from harmful UV sun rays.
Sally , Sydney, 2013-12-08
Very Good Product!
It is not oily at all and it has a protect layer that kind of put a light makeup look on your face yet it is not a makeup. I highly recommend this product. The best sunblock I have ever used so far.
c lo, Richmond, 2013-11-17
相比欧美 品牌 我真的觉得日本品牌更适合我们亚洲人 很好用 特别是上妆打底 超自然
JOLIE , 南京市, 2013-05-27
Very moisturing... happy with the product!
Chloe, Australia, 2013-05-26
Good
This is a good sunblock for daily use in New Zealand since the harmful rays of the sun are so much stronger here. And the texture is very light too, not too greasy like some other sunblock I've used before, will continue using it :-)
ALBERT CHAN, Auckland, 2013-04-22
清爽不油腻。
吴 雨, 中国, 2013-04-04
Love
It's absorb very fast and leave my skin very soft and moiturize all day without sticky feeling, it's has SPF25 so it's perfect for daytime , will continue use it.
CINDY LE, Edmonton, 2013-03-31
GOOD!
第一次感受SKII,还会再买。
WEI DOU, 中国, 2013-03-29
清爽不油腻
一次只用按压两下,可以保持整天的清爽,丝毫没有出油现象。还有SPF指数,很适合日常使用,会再次购买
Jane , Australia, 2013-03-27
依旧的喜欢
对SK-Ⅱ家的东西都蛮喜欢的 它的场产品用起来手感很好 很享受使用的过程 这个精华当然也不在其外 的喜欢 在用完一切前奏保养后最后再附上一层净白防护精华再出门 很有安全感 它会稍微的提亮皮肤的光泽度 不同于BB霜或者带粉的隔离霜 那种粉感 很清透
elsa, 广州市, 2013-01-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).