for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Into Arm & Body 5 pieces set
online exclusive
Item No. : 103351305001

2B Alternative

2B Into Arm & Body 5 pieces set

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 763.20
RRP: ¥ 1344.20
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 926 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
真的瘦了
第一次用的时候就有发热的感觉,现在已经连续用了4支,皮肤变得紧致,蝴蝶臂也变小了
HUANG MIN HUANG, 武汉市, 2014-07-07
觉得还不错
感觉还行,继续用用看
HONG WEI PHW, 中国, 2014-06-02
瘦身系列
一次就買了5盒試用,因為一直聽說2B Alternative的效果不錯。 產品塗在身上覺得有點橙的味道,顏色也是淺淺的橙色,透明的,塗完過大概3~5分鐘的時候,塗到的地方就覺得會有熱熱的感覺,但不會很熱(冬天用應該會感覺很暖和吧),可以接受。 我用时有用皮尺量过,手臂之前是25cm的,用过大概一个星期之后,再量是24.6cm的,果然有效果。但要一直坚持用才行的。不能放弃。坚持坚持。
CHUXIN CHEN, 广州市, 2014-05-26
GOOD
I had used this product for almost half year, and it works very good.
F Li, Canada, 2014-05-15
值得一试
我两年前开始用呢只产品,开始的时候,觉得真系好有效,穿裤时觉得裤头松咗;但系用了大概两支之后,觉得好似饱和咗,唔知系咪我D脂肪有咗抗体,只系保持原状。就算依家我用,擦咗o既部位都有热大概15分钟。如果冇用过o既姊妹,值得一试!因为真系有效果的!
MICHELE, US, 2014-05-14
会坚持用的
四个朋友一起坚持用2B减腰上赘肉,用了一周后感觉皮肤变紧了,希望效果要明显点
潘 红伟, 中国, 2014-04-25
第一次用火辣辣的,貌似肚肚白了些
幸福的咩, nt, 2014-03-17
热辣的感觉
古月, 美国, 2014-03-12
瘦手臂的有发热的感觉,速度很快
cd, 邵阳, 2014-03-10
摸了以后辣辣的,还不错,希望能减膘;额外发现的好处,抹在脖子后面,颈椎辣辣的,跟焐水袋似得,辣并爽着
刘英姿, 长沙, 2014-03-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).