for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Into Arm & Body 5 pieces set
online exclusive
Item No. : 103351305001

2B Alternative

2B Into Arm & Body 5 pieces set

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 765.00
RRP: ¥ 1345.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 964 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
手臂的赘肉是有紧致提升,皮肤都滋润光滑了,但要更好的效果还要继续坚持用下去
依凝, 中国, 2015-03-10
肚腩终于减下去了,夏天去游泳可以穿上泳衣露出细细的腰了,以前都不敢穿泳衣去游泳,现在我的肚腩没了,身材也苗条了,这宝贝太给力了,大赞
涵瑶 , 中国, 2015-03-08
用了它我的肚腩真的瘦了,而且手臂上的赘肉也减下来了,夏天来了我穿背心就不怕显胖了
海瑶, 中国, 2015-03-05
这是款不错的减肥产品,我用过一段时间没有过敏,很温和,效果也很好,虽然不是很快减下来,用了3支就瘦了6斤,对我这种顽固肥胖算很好了
代梅, 中国, 2015-02-27
刚刚开始效果不是很明显,使用了一个月后皮肤变的细腻柔滑了,也收紧了很多,要坚持用着它
紫槐, 中国, 2015-02-20
腰真的瘦了,才用了两支腰瘦了2寸,皮肤也很紧致,太开心了,效果很赞,手臂上的赘肉都收紧了
含卉 , 中国, 2015-02-09
手臂真的瘦了
特意用了很长时间才来评论的,今天用尺子一量,手臂瘦了2cm ,赞一个。
dan xiao, 秦皇岛, 2015-01-31
产品真的很有效果,之前手臂上的赘肉很明显的紧致了,而且腰也细了,皮肤也滋润了
友绿, 中国, 2015-01-29
真的有效果,用了一个星期肚子小了些,消脂很有效,而且手臂大腿也可以涂,现在的腿上的皮肤比以前的光滑很多了
冰萍, 中国, 2015-01-16
涂完一支了,感觉效果还不错,手臂上的肉肉明显的收紧了,也有明显的腰身了,希望坚持用完这个疗程会有更好的效果
乐瑶, 中国, 2015-01-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).