for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Into Arm & Body 5 pieces set
online exclusive
Item No. : 103351305001

2B Alternative

2B Into Arm & Body 5 pieces set

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 765.00
RRP: ¥ 1345.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 942 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好评
有明显的效果,现在手臂和腰的皮肤都收紧了,柔滑了许多
罗慧, 中国, 2014-10-15
值得推荐
坚持用了它一个多月手臂的赘肉收紧了,腰也细了,朋友见到我都说瘦了,很开心哦,推荐朋友们都在使用说效果很明显
ALINA, 中国, 2014-10-14
真的收紧了
使用了它手臂的赘肉紧绷了许多,腰也细了,皮肤滑滑的
Miu, 中国, 2014-10-12
效果真的很好
坚持使用了一个月,腰真的细了皮肤也光滑了许多,手臂的赘肉也收紧了
梅青, 中国, 2014-10-11
好喜欢
我肚腩一直想消掉,用过很多产品都没效果,朋友介绍我用了它后,肚腩明显小了, 而且还可以涂手臂哦,现在手臂的赘肉都收紧了, 我会继续用的,直到肚腩也消掉
周静, 中国, 2014-10-10
值得推荐
涂了一个月腰上的赘肉收得紧紧的,皮肤也柔滑了很多, 好喜欢哦
娜娜 , 中国, 2014-10-08
明显的瘦了
手臂上的赘肉很松弛,夏天都不敢穿背心了,坚持用了一个月后,脂肪都燃烧掉了,手臂上的肉肉紧绷了很多
叶子, 中国, 2014-10-06
值得推荐
涂了一个月腰上的赘肉收得紧紧的,皮肤也柔滑了很多, 好喜欢哦
Lily , 中国, 2014-10-06
超喜欢
自从用了它我手臂的赘肉都收紧了,肚子也明显的小了,而且皮肤也很滋润光滑,真的很好用,嘿嘿推荐给姐妹们用了都说很好很赞哦
莉莉, 中国, 2014-09-24
要按摩三分钟左右才会有热辣的感觉
AN ZHANG, 中国, 2014-09-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).