for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Mentholatum SUNPLAY X Le Coq Sportif Sport lotion SPF 75 PA+++ (35g) - 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Into Arm & Body 5 pieces set
online exclusive
Item No. : 103351305001

2B Alternative

2B Into Arm & Body 5 pieces set

Size: 5 piece

now: US$ 123.50
RRP: US$ 217.50
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 970 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很喜欢这款瘦身产品,自从用了它之后臀部上的肥胖纹淡了许多,大腿看起来也瘦了,皮肤滑滑的,也变白了
巧曼, 澳洲, 2015-07-04
我当时选它真的没错,使用了一个月腰就瘦了一圈,线条也出来了,而且手臂上的赘肉也收得紧紧的,好产品
翠霜, 澳洲, 2015-06-22
我的腰很粗,用了几款瘦腰产品都不见什么效果,朋友推荐我用了这款减腰配方很赞,用了两个礼拜腰身就瘦了一圈了,我要继续坚持
孤萍, 澳洲, 2015-06-09
我每天运动时涂在肚子和手臂上,坚持使用了一个月,效果很好,手臂的赘肉收紧了,肚腩也变小了,我很喜欢,推荐给身边朋友用,都赞好
凌香, 澳洲, 2015-06-05
效果非常好
我手臂上的赘肉很多,显得很大都不敢穿短袖衣服了,朋友推荐我买了它用了两个礼拜,手臂变细了,皮肤也紧致提升了,产品效果很好,好评
雅柔 , 澳洲, 2015-05-31
我运动时把它涂在手臂和肚腩上,用了10天瘦,腰变细了,手臂的赘肉也紧致提升了,产品效果的太好了
飞柏, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
手臂的赘肉是有紧致提升,皮肤都滋润光滑了,但要更好的效果还要继续坚持用下去
依凝, 中国, 2015-03-10
肚腩终于减下去了,夏天去游泳可以穿上泳衣露出细细的腰了,以前都不敢穿泳衣去游泳,现在我的肚腩没了,身材也苗条了,这宝贝太给力了,大赞
涵瑶 , 中国, 2015-03-08
用了它我的肚腩真的瘦了,而且手臂上的赘肉也减下来了,夏天来了我穿背心就不怕显胖了
海瑶, 中国, 2015-03-05
这是款不错的减肥产品,我用过一段时间没有过敏,很温和,效果也很好,虽然不是很快减下来,用了3支就瘦了6斤,对我这种顽固肥胖算很好了
代梅, 中国, 2015-02-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).