for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Into Arm & Body 5 pieces set
online exclusive
Item No. : 103351305001

2B Alternative

2B Into Arm & Body 5 pieces set

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 763.20
RRP: ¥ 1344.20
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 930 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
喜欢哟!
涂在手臂上1分钟不到,就马上有热的反映。。像燃烧一样,而且维持度也很长,特喜欢这感觉!真的只有脂肪的才燃烧哟!涂其他地方没感觉的!
林家美, 上海, 2014-07-29
辣辣的
和之前买的小腿配方不一样,小腿的配方不辣,这个有点辣辣的
sammi, 佛山市, 2014-07-27
一直使用中
2B的效果都很棒。之前用过瘦腿和瘦面精华,瘦面精华一直坚持用着,朋友见到我都说瘦了,其实只是脸瘦,呵呵。看见瘦腰优惠券,果断入手。用后火辣辣的,洗澡后用热感持续性久,用了两周,皮肤紧致了。
yi zhou, 浙江, 2014-07-27
Magic
I've only use not even one tube and my measurement in my tummy is down 1 inch,I never think it will work that well,also the lovely warm feeling after you put it on is unbelievable !
LYNDA WADE, Port Melbourne, 2014-07-25
还不错
用了一瓶多了,抹上有种火烧的感觉,觉得好象肚子减掉了一点了。
WEN SHENG PEI, 荆州市, 2014-07-22
瘦身
已经第二支了,热热的感觉,期待效果
俞 颖慧, 太仓市, 2014-07-22
已经用完三只了,但是感觉效果一般
Claire, 澳洲, 2014-07-18
真的瘦了
第一次用的时候就有发热的感觉,现在已经连续用了4支,皮肤变得紧致,蝴蝶臂也变小了
HUANG MIN HUANG, 武汉市, 2014-07-07
觉得还不错
感觉还行,继续用用看
HONG WEI PHW, 中国, 2014-06-02
瘦身系列
一次就買了5盒試用,因為一直聽說2B Alternative的效果不錯。 產品塗在身上覺得有點橙的味道,顏色也是淺淺的橙色,透明的,塗完過大概3~5分鐘的時候,塗到的地方就覺得會有熱熱的感覺,但不會很熱(冬天用應該會感覺很暖和吧),可以接受。 我用时有用皮尺量过,手臂之前是25cm的,用过大概一个星期之后,再量是24.6cm的,果然有效果。但要一直坚持用才行的。不能放弃。坚持坚持。
CHUXIN CHEN, 广州市, 2014-05-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).