sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Into Arm & Body 5 pieces set
online exclusive
Item No. : 103351305001

2B Alternative

2B Into Arm & Body 5 pieces set

Size: 5 piece

now: US$ 123.50
RRP: US$ 217.50
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 980 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
肚腩瘦下来,这回总算是可以穿比基尼了,哎,哎,感叹啊,来自不易。达到目标了。功夫不负有心人了。
黄暖, 中国, 2015-08-12
肚腩平坦
还不错的赶脚,用着用着觉得肚腩平坦了些,用了比较久时间了,肚腩会有火辣辣的感觉。一开始辣得特别厉害,用久了之后,就没那么辣了。应该是脂肪渐渐减少的原因。
星星, 中国, 2015-08-10
渐渐瘦了
从来不相信减肥产品的我,这一回对2B烧腩减臂霜,真是深以为然啊。用了2B烧腩减臂霜之后,小肚腩是渐渐瘦了。特别让我意外。我决定再买2B的瘦腿霜来瘦腿!
叶子, 中国, 2015-08-10
我很喜欢这款产品,用了半个月腰瘦了1寸,赘肉也变的很结实,每天我都坚持涂,效果很明显了,继续保持下去
安波, 澳洲, 2015-08-07
减腰真的很有效,1个月我的腰瘦了2寸,肚皮紧致提升了很多,特别手臂比较明显,赘肉收紧了很多,穿背心也不怕了,继续再用着保持好这效果
冰巧 , 澳洲, 2015-08-04
这款产品瘦腰很有效,我用了两支腰上的赘肉减少了许多,穿紧身衣服看起来也不显肉肉了,变结实了很多,皮肤也很滋润,好评
友琴, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
用了一个月肚腩小了很多,穿衣服也不显肚腩了,手臂的赘肉也收紧了变结实了,皮肤也变光滑了,这款产品的效果真的不错,很赞
代容, 澳洲, 2015-07-27
手臂的赘肉很多很松弛,显得特别粗,都不敢穿短袖衣服了,自从使用了这产品之后变的很结实,也很滑喔,产品的效果很赞,好评
诗兰 , 澳洲, 2015-07-24
朋友推荐我使用了它之后,腹部的肉肉结实了很多,因为我肚腩脂肪较多,这款产品对我锻炼腹部很有帮助,很喜欢
尔云, 澳洲, 2015-07-24
这款产品瘦手臂真的很有效,我使用有一个月手臂上的赘肉结实了很多,皮肤也变的很光滑,非常喜欢,好评
梦之 , 澳洲, 2015-07-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).