for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Into Arm & Body 5 pieces set
online exclusive
Item No. : 103351305001

2B Alternative

2B Into Arm & Body 5 pieces set

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 765.00
RRP: ¥ 1345.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 955 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
涂完一支了,感觉效果还不错,手臂上的肉肉明显的收紧了,也有明显的腰身了,希望坚持用完这个疗程会有更好的效果
乐瑶, 中国, 2015-01-12
效果不太显著
连续使用了一个月(一支用完,又新开第二支),效果不太显著,不过也可能与自己的饮食习惯有关。这款瘦手臂及肚腩的,确实在什么有水气时会更加发热,介绍说明推荐洗澡后使用的。共买了5支,坚持继续使用看成效。
tacy, 中国, 2015-01-11
有用
坚持使用了一个多月,肚腩小了很多,皮肤都收紧了,真的很惊讶,效果真的很赞
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2014-12-29
Fantastic
Reduce 2cm every week with my abdominal site.
ruby , Sydney , 2014-12-27
很好的产品,使用后身上有一种火辣辣的感觉,好像脂肪在燃烧一样,已经第二次买了,值得推荐
新柔 , 中国, 2014-11-11
效果赞
一个多月下来,腰瘦了一圈了,要有毅力坚持涂它,我会继续坚持的,
Losa, 中国, 2014-11-08
好评
有明显的效果,手臂上的赘肉紧致了很多,皮肤也滑滑的,腰也感觉瘦了,坚持用着,希望有更好的效果
Coco , 中国, 2014-11-08
像我比较少运动的,有了它肚腩也能瘦哦,效果真的很赞,要坚持使用着效果才会保持哦
Canny , 中国, 2014-11-03
瘦了
坚持使用了一个多月,肚腩小了很多,皮肤都收紧了,真的很惊讶,效果真的很赞
梦洁, 中国, 2014-10-31
好用
有排毒的效果,手臂上的红点淡化了,而且皮肤紧绷了许多,会继续用着
Ava, 中国, 2014-10-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).