sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Into Arm & Body
online exclusive
Item No. : 103351008001

2B Alternative

2B Into Arm & Body

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 43.50
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 899 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好东西
这个霜还不错,减肚腩和手臂都可以哦。我用了4支了,基本肚腩是瘦了下来。手臂是完全瘦了。估计是肚腩脂肪多了点,所以相对手臂瘦的比较艰难。哈哈。
彭洋, 中国, 2015-08-12
肚腩好辣好辣
用过这个烧腩减臂霜之后,就不担心小肚子的问题了,觉得是没这么多肉了。而且使用特别有感觉,涂抹这个之后,立竿见影的觉得肚腩好辣好辣,而且手臂也好辣好辣。脂肪快点被燃烧吧,我迫不及待的要瘦了
韩涵, 中国, 2015-08-12
推荐
没想到效果竟然出奇的好,挺不错哦。小肚子和手臂,都管用。一起瘦掉了。嘿嘿。这个霜是好友送我的,一开始有点不太敢用啊,从来没用过减肥霜什么的呢。不过这个用了之后倒是觉得挺好了,后来自己也买多一支。
思琪, 中国, 2015-08-10
话说买这个减肥霜还是第一次,不过我是真的试过很多种方法都没有减肥成功。肚腩一直都在。才想到借助减肥药了。看这个是外用的,想着比内服的要好吧。就大胆买了,尝试了一次。哈哈,结果就是肚腩减下去了
Fenny, 中国, 2015-08-09
用的还不错,这个减肥霜也没有让我烦恼啦,因为整个使用过程还是比较舒服的。不过一开始可真心不习惯啊,超辣,小肚子脂肪太多了吧,感觉用在胳膊上,又没那么辣的样子。推荐大家使用
安琪, 中国, 2015-08-07
special offer
Purchase 2 of 2B Alternative 2B Into Arm & Body, you'll recieve a F/G: 2B Into Arm & Body (100ml) for FREE!
Now when you purchase 2 of 2B Alternative 2B Into Arm & Body (100ml), you'll recieve a 2B Alternative F/G: 2B Into Arm & Body (100ml) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Aug 24, 2015 - Sep 30, 2015
脂肪燃烧
这个霜太牛了吧,相当的瘦肚腩。抹上之后,感觉太霸气了,肚腩和手臂都觉得好辣!不是一般的辣啊!这样减肥的感觉真好。脂肪燃烧吧。哼哼。
思源, 中国, 2015-08-07
涂上肚子很热,但配合运动我使用了一段时间效果很赞,皮肤紧致了许多,继续下去很快就有马甲线了
沛白, 澳洲, 2015-08-07
减手臂很有效,我用了两个礼拜手臂上的赘肉结实了很多,皮肤也很滋润,肚腩也收紧了不少,效果很好,赞
尔安, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
超赞的产品,我手臂上的赘肉很松弛,用了半个月变结实了许多,皮肤也变的光滑又滋润,还可以收肚腩
傲白 , 澳洲, 2015-07-27
用了这款烧腩配方后,肚腩变少了,皮肤也紧致提升了许多,坚持使用效果会更好的,好评
凝芙, 澳洲, 2015-07-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).