for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Into Arm & Body
online exclusive
Item No. : 103351008001

2B Alternative

2B Into Arm & Body

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 269.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 854 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好评
涂上去辣辣的,使用几天后感觉手臂上的赘肉有些紧绷,效果还不错,继续用
杜丹丹 , 中国, 2014-10-15
不错的产品
涂上去火辣辣的,感觉就是脂肪都在燃烧,效果明显,连续用了一个星期,手臂有紧致效果,皮肤滑滑的
Diana , 中国, 2014-10-14
很赞
用过很多瘦身的产品,这是我用过最好的一款了,现在腰身明显细小了,皮肤都很嫩滑哦,值得推荐
佳灵 , 中国, 2014-10-12
不错,减肚腩很好
涂上去发热的感觉,脂肪都在燃烧着,我用了两个星期了,肚子真的有收紧了,坚持在用下去
JANE, 中国, 2014-10-10
感觉很好
涂上去有发热的感觉,说明脂肪都在燃烧着,我坚持用了一个星期,发觉腰上的脂肪没那么厚了,腿部的肉肉也收了些,继续再用
Nicky, 中国, 2014-10-08
special offer
Buy 2 get 1 free, TV Awarded Actress Yeung Yi best buy slimming product, hot bun in belly & arms!!!
Remove stubborn fat and reshape figure! Purchase two 2B Alternative 2B Into Arm & Body, you'll receive an extra one FREE!
Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Oct 29, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
很赞哦
连续用了一个月,肚腩真的收紧了,手臂也细了,皮肤都光滑了,好喜欢
廖云, 中国, 2014-10-08
好喜欢
涂上它有热热的感觉脂肪都在燃烧着,使用了一个星期了,手臂的赘肉真的收紧了些,我会继续用的
李梅, 中国, 2014-10-07
真的不错
要坚持使用才有效果哦,我使用了两个星期,终于有明显效果了,腰上的肉肉收紧了许多,感觉是脂肪都燃烧掉了,我一定会持续再用的
陈娟, 中国, 2014-10-06
很赞哦
每次涂完都是火辣辣的烧,脂肪都燃烧掉了,感觉特别给力了,一个月过去了都没有反弹哦,真心值得推荐
May, 中国, 2014-10-06
不错的
之前用过瘦腿的,效果不错,但是会反弹。希望减肚子的效果也一样明显。
张 婷婷, 北京, 2014-09-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).