for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Into Arm & Body
online exclusive
Item No. : 103351008001

2B Alternative

2B Into Arm & Body

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 268.80
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 844 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
皮肤敏感起红疹,要放弃
原先看着介绍只有少数敏感肌不适用,看来我是属于那少数的了,会起红疹无奈只能放弃了。倒是腿霜没有起疹子,还在试用中,希望有用
燕 小嘟, 南宁, 2014-05-15
我一直都好by依個product 用咗好耐都感覺唔錯 最中意個味
theresa, Chicago, 2014-05-11
有效果
第一次用这个,用了半个月瘦4厘米效果挺好额
ZOE HU, 中国, 2014-05-09
有用
持续一段时间,皮肤确实紧致了也变好了,最重要是瘦了。现在不用了,又反弹了。看来还是节食比较重要
杜 某某, 中国, 2014-05-06
已经用了半个月,冲完凉抹上去加上按摩出汗明显,身体有明显的发热热感持续半小时那样,我拿来搽肚子和大腿,肚子紧致的很明显大腿穿裤子没以前紧绷了会持续用。
袁 媱清, 中国, 2014-04-28
special offer
Buy 2 get 1 free, TV Awarded Actress Yeung Yi best buy slimming product, hot bun in belly & arms!!!
Remove stubborn fat and reshape figure! Purchase two 2B Alternative 2B Into Arm & Body, you'll receive an extra one FREE!
Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Jul 1, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
效果未知
还没看出来有啥效果
王 婉, 北京, 2014-04-25
用了10多天才来评论,冲完凉抹完按摩身体发热排汗明显,肚腩小了点大腿肥肉也紧了不少,用完还会接着用的
袁 媱清, 中国, 2014-04-24
物流到深圳很慢,东西特意用了几天来评论的冲完凉后抹上去加上按摩出汗很明显,停止按摩后2-3分钟身体明显感觉到热乎乎的因该是脂肪燃烧吧,第一次用涂抹的瘦身产品希望会有用,会继续用下去。
袁 媱清, 中国, 2014-04-15
很有效.好耐用 很好
燃烧的好快 ..好耐用..一点点就可以了..用了一个多星期腰真的瘦了一点
JZZXI PAN, 广州市, 2014-03-30
味道挺不错的,东西也很不错,好像瘦了有1-2cm了,好像还变白了呢
梅丽, 荆门, 2014-03-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).