for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Purchase CHOISKYCN Supreme Recovery Anti-aging Mask (5pcs), you'll receive extra 1 more piece of Supreme Recovery Anti-aging Mask for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Into Arm & Body
online exclusive
Item No. : 103351008001

2B Alternative

2B Into Arm & Body

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 269.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 877 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我的大腿手臂都能减下来,就是肚腩一直想减都减不下去,朋友推荐我用这款烧腩霜,半个月肚腩真的变小了,皮肤也变得紧致了
从蓉, 中国, 2015-03-21
这款烧腩产品效果非常好,用了10天肚腩减了许多,加上每天运动,现在已经瘦了6斤了,而且没有什么过敏反应,这也是最好的
向雪, 中国, 2015-03-10
热!
涂上之后没有感觉 但是慢慢按摩以后会越来越热 持续大概半小时吧 用了一个礼拜每天都是洗澡后涂 暂时没有效果 但是会继续观察。
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-06
小肚腩真的收紧了,烧腩配方确实有很好的效果,不仅小肚腩可以收紧,手臂上的赘肉也收紧了很多,夏天时候就可以穿背心了
以菱, 中国, 2015-02-09
使用了这款烧腩配方后,我的肚腩真的瘦了,没有不舒服的反应,也没起红疹,手臂的赘肉也收紧了很多
语蝶, 中国, 2015-02-05
special offer
Buy 2 get 1 free, TV Awarded Actress Yeung Yi best buy slimming product, hot bun in belly & arms!!!
Remove stubborn fat and reshape figure! Purchase two 2B Alternative 2B Into Arm & Body, you'll receive an extra one FREE!
Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Feb 26, 2015 - Apr 30, 2015
效果真的不错,产品很给力,腰腹现在收紧了,手臂的赘肉也收紧了,皮肤也变好了,光滑滋润了很多
以寒, 中国, 2015-02-02
用了一支后肚腩小了很多,所以决定买第二支,效果真的很好,现在的皮肤也嫩滑了
书芹, 中国, 2015-01-29
紧致效果很好,比我之前使用的产品好多了,也没有反弹哦,皮肤也改善了很多,滋润柔滑了
凌香, 中国, 2015-01-16
涂上去火热热的 感觉脂肪都在燃烧着,用了一段时间肚腩明显的小了,而且没有出现不舒服,效果很好
听白, 中国, 2015-01-12
效果真的很明显
使用二周,效果真的很明显,不愧为燃烧啊!推荐
jinchao mao, 太原市, 2015-01-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).