for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure White Solutions Treatment Creme (50ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Into Arm & Body
online exclusive
Item No. : 103351008001

2B Alternative

2B Into Arm & Body

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 269.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 845 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错的
之前用过瘦腿的,效果不错,但是会反弹。希望减肚子的效果也一样明显。
张 婷婷, 北京, 2014-09-02
I have been used for couple weeks now. I haven't seen a significant change for the place I used. But I am still going to continue to use the product and hopefully I will see some difference once I use all the products.
Janet, USA, 2014-08-12
赞!!
以前上臂一大块松松的肉,现在明显紧了很多
melody Fong, 馬來西亞, 2014-07-29
减肥
天气热,用了有点辣,皮肤有点过敏,给妈妈用了。
朱 有梅, 中国, 2014-07-21
涂沫后发热感觉很明显,有时候会稍稍感觉皮肤有点痒,这种痒的感觉就象是有时候在保健机器上进行腹部晃动后的运动后的感觉相拟。效果还在期待中!
JIEYU TONG, 中国, 2014-07-19
special offer
Buy 2 get 1 free, TV Awarded Actress Yeung Yi best buy slimming product, hot bun in belly & arms!!!
Remove stubborn fat and reshape figure! Purchase two 2B Alternative 2B Into Arm & Body, you'll receive an extra one FREE!
Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Sep 17, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
皮肤敏感起红疹,要放弃
原先看着介绍只有少数敏感肌不适用,看来我是属于那少数的了,会起红疹无奈只能放弃了。倒是腿霜没有起疹子,还在试用中,希望有用
燕 小嘟, 南宁, 2014-05-15
我一直都好by依個product 用咗好耐都感覺唔錯 最中意個味
theresa, Chicago, 2014-05-11
有效果
第一次用这个,用了半个月瘦4厘米效果挺好额
ZOE HU, 中国, 2014-05-09
有用
持续一段时间,皮肤确实紧致了也变好了,最重要是瘦了。现在不用了,又反弹了。看来还是节食比较重要
杜 某某, 中国, 2014-05-06
已经用了半个月,冲完凉抹上去加上按摩出汗明显,身体有明显的发热热感持续半小时那样,我拿来搽肚子和大腿,肚子紧致的很明显大腿穿裤子没以前紧绷了会持续用。
袁 媱清, 中国, 2014-04-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).