for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103334902001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 765.00
RRP: ¥ 1344.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 797 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好
早晚都有涂,皮肤现在嫩嫩的,很滑,腿部明显的紧致了,会持续用下去
巧巧, 中国, 2014-10-12
真的瘦了
用两个星期小腿水肿消掉了,肌肉也紧绷,皮肤滑滑的
菲菲, 中国, 2014-10-08
很赞
我皮肤本身比较干燥,自从用了它皮肤光滑滋润了很多,而且保湿效果也很好,更值得赞的是我的小腿肌肉也收紧了许多,真的不错,推荐给大家
Linda , 中国, 2014-10-07
赞好评
坚持用完了一个月,效果真的很好,大腿小腿的肉肉都收紧了,皮肤也变白了,柔滑了,嘿嘿夏天就可以穿裙子了,我会继续保持用下去的
Lily, 中国, 2014-10-06
有明显的效果
淡淡的香味,涂完吸收很好,用了一个月,大腿都收紧了,皮肤滑滑的,绝对赞
Nimi, 中国, 2014-10-06
效果很明显
我买第三次了哦,自从用了它之后我的大腿紧绷了很多,腿上皮肤也润滑了许多哦,我会一直坚持用它的,推荐给大家,真的不错
李维, 中国, 2014-10-06
真的很好
好姐妹介绍了这款Skirt Ready我用了一个月后,皮肤变得又白又滑,大腿也紧致了,效果真的很赞,好喜欢,继续使用
芳芳, 中国, 2014-09-29
效果很好
使用了一个疗程后,大腿有了很明显的改变,皮肤变的柔滑紧致,小腿的水肿也消失掉了,坚持使用
冰, 中国, 2014-09-15
功效太棒了
我用过好多不同的减肥产品,药也吃了不少,每次都令我很失望。 唯独这个2B专瘦腿的帮到了我。
小米, 成都, 2014-07-29
刚用一支,效果还没那么明显。但是皮肤确实细腻光滑了!
猫菲加, 长沙市, 2014-07-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).