for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103334902001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 1344.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 789 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
功效太棒了
我用过好多不同的减肥产品,药也吃了不少,每次都令我很失望。 唯独这个2B专瘦腿的帮到了我。
小米, 成都, 2014-07-29
刚用一支,效果还没那么明显。但是皮肤确实细腻光滑了!
猫菲加, 长沙市, 2014-07-18
很好
已经连续用了3支了,皮肤明显变得紧致,腿围也小了,还要继续用下去.
HUANG MIN HUANG, 武汉市, 2014-07-07
因為沒有早上沒時間塗,一般只有晚上在用,但效果不錯,開始看到腿幼了一點點,而且白白滑滑的!!
Wai Chee Chan, Gold Coast, 2014-06-19
好好用
效果非常明显 会keep住用
AN QIAO LIANG, USA, 2014-05-27
special offer
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces) - 55% Off!
Now when you purchase 2B Alternative 2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces) (5piece), , you'll enjoy 55% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Aug 28, 2014 - Sep 3, 2014
Guess I'm ready for all sorts of skirts now..:)
This product works, definitely works. My thigh has become slimmer sooner than I've noticed. Now whenever I see my own reflection through a mirror or a glass, I get stunned and just stare at myself. It's hard to believe that this perfectly shaped person is ME... Although this product is not meant to substitute physical activities and/or healthy diet, it definitely helps me gain back self-confidence.
flystamp, Canada, 2014-04-13
唔~姨妈君走了再试~发货很及时赞一个~
周聪, 绍兴, 2014-03-17
还算靠谱
dd, 攸县, 2014-03-05
2B瘦腿霜
用了三个多月了,还不错,味道清新,腿上的皮肤用后很光滑,到是还没发现瘦了,继续努力
心遥, 天津, 2014-03-05
連續用過5支 效果還是比較明顯的 個人感覺配合按摩幫助疏通淋巴會見效得更快 一定要堅持每天擦每天按摩
Roxanne, 中國, 2014-02-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).