for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Kose | Etude House | BSC | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
BSC Green Power items - Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103334902001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)

Size: 5 piece

now: US$ 123.50
RRP: US$ 217.50
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 860 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很不错
一开始按他的说法随便涂一涂没抱有多大的希望,应为我没什么恒心.......但过了几天跟朋友去逛街的时候朋友说我感觉小腿瘦了!!我很惊讶(我才用了几天,没这么夸张吧!)朋友说起码视觉上线条是比以前好了....~~我听了以后很开心~也有耐心天天去涂了!我想就算那个霜真的没有广告上这么好的效果!但他也促使我天天去按摩自己有脂肪的地方。要是以前我是不可能天天有耐心去按摩的!!就是因为现在买了减肥霜不涂他可浪费了!而且还有效果呢
媛媛, 中国, 2015-08-12
涂了半个月大腿的皮肤滋润保湿了很多,也白了些,效果很不错紧致也有提升,继续保持着用
新梅, 澳洲, 2015-08-07
个人非常喜欢,皮肤用后非常光滑,感觉是有点瘦了,而且皮肤还变白了,挺喜欢这个东西
柔 柔, 中国, 2015-08-07
涂了一段时间,大腿上的皮肤变白了滋润了很多,瘦还看不出,不过皮肤确实紧致了,肉肉也没有之前那么松弛了,坚持用着
之槐, 澳洲, 2015-08-04
瘦腿很棒,我用了一个月大腿瘦了2寸,小腿肌肉也收紧了很多,皮肤也很滋润,美白效果也很好,很满意,好评
飞瑶, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
大腿的皮肤紧致有提升,也变白了很多,一支快用完了,小腿的肌肉也收紧了,水肿也没有了,效果确实很棒
寻琴, 澳洲, 2015-07-27
我的大腿很大,使用过其他产品瘦了一点又反弹回来,自从朋友给我推荐这款2B用过之后大腿瘦了2寸,而且至今也没有反弹喔,这效果我很满意
丹琴 , 澳洲, 2015-07-27
我的臀部比较大,穿长裤很显胖,买了5支这款瘦身产品希望可以减掉它, 使用了两个星期效果不太明显,但皮肤收的紧紧的,也变白了,感觉还是不错的,坚持用完它
幻天, 澳洲, 2015-07-24
涂了一个多星期瘦腿还不见明显,皮肤就变白了,滋润光滑许多,坚持用下去应该会有更好的效果,下次再追加
又莲, 澳洲, 2015-07-21
用了皮肤变的很保湿,没那么干燥了,大腿上的肉肉也变的很紧绷了,效果感觉很好,好评
采萱, 澳洲, 2015-07-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).