for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Shine Therapy Conditioner
Item No. : 103312902003

ASIENCE

Shine Therapy Conditioner

Size: 220 ml

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 58.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
第二瓶了~
第二瓶了~很喜欢~味道也很好~
YING LIU, 加拿大, 2014-02-12
很香很好用
我头发属于不用护发素就会很毛,用了就会很油的. 不过用了这个护发素后 头发真的超级顺也不会很油. 不过油性头发的人最好别用在发根. 头发软了很多而且味道也很香 .就是挺小瓶的.
SANDY CHEN, 新西兰, 2013-10-07
柔软
用之后,头发柔软、顺滑、闪亮,而且香香的,
王 美霞, 中国, 2013-10-04
inconsistent international price
It's a good product just need to pay more attention before you purchase -- the price shown in HKD was around $30. However, the "competitive global price" is like $15 USD. So, make sure you ACCEPT the price difference before you paid.
Rita, Sydney, 2013-09-16
inconsistent international price
It's a good product just need to pay more attention before you purchase -- the price shown in HKD was around $30. However, the "competitive global price" is like $15 USD. So, make sure you ACCEPT the price difference before you paid.
rita, Sydney, 2013-09-16
Great results!
I use this together with Asience Shine Therapy Shampoo and the only thing I can say is that combined these two leave remarkable results! My hair is shiny and lustrous and easy to manage.
Miia, Lappeenranta, Finland, 2012-12-02
Мягкость с первого применения
Кондиционер просто великолепный, из всех что пробовала понравился больше всего. Волосы легкие, прекрасно расчесываются и не пушаться.
Tatyana Tkachenko, Samara, 2012-09-20
很香 很好用
用了这个就不需要用精华了 喜欢香味 但是不要用在发根不然就很油了
KITTY ZHANG, 澳洲 布里斯班, 2012-09-17
perfect
this product is really cute which the lotion is pink!!! and really good foe damege hair~~have to try!!
lorna wei, sydney, 2012-08-27
Like it!
At first I fall in love with the smell of this condition and shampoo. Besides it gives softness and brilliance. And my hair became more straight
VALERIA, KIEV, 2012-07-06
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).