for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Shine Therapy Shampoo
Item No. : 103312102003

ASIENCE

Shine Therapy Shampoo

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 58.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
跟风
跟风买的,还没用~ 不过看评价都说好呢~
DANYANG XIA, Perth, 2014-03-24
柔顺
洗后头发很柔顺,香香的
王 美霞, 中国, 2013-10-04
很好
味道好闻,也不怎么掉头发。我原来用资生堂的水之密语,不论蓝瓶白瓶,都掉头发。
yue hu, 中国, 2013-06-07
很好 配合它的护发素
很好 配合它的护发素后。头发很柔顺 有光泽,是我喜欢的类型 价格也可以
毛 鹤, 哈尔滨市, 2013-02-04
味道很香
自己刚烫了头发,用了这款洗发水,头发不会毛糙,而且有很香的味道,喜欢!
HUA LV, 温岭市, 2013-01-04
Good
I use this together with Asience Shine therapy Conditioner. Leaves my hair shine and very lustrous and helps to manage my frizzy hair.
Miia, Lappeenranta, Finland, 2012-12-02
the best i ever had
it's just perfect! make my hair full, but not sticky, and not too light, easy shaped, just as i always wanted but couldn't reach with other hair shampoos
Anna, Latvia, 2012-11-19
не путает волосы
Шампунь с первого раза промывает, а главное его нужно совсем чуть-чуть. Для моих волос подходит идеально. плюс к этом стала реже мыть голову, волосы остаются чистыми гораздо дольше
Tatyana Tkachenko, Samara, 2012-09-20
非常好用
用后非常顺滑~很适合烫染受损发质,并且solusion都是粉红色的~~超级好看味道也很好闻~
lorna wei, wollongong, 2012-09-06
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).