for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Supreme Cream
Item No. : 103264104001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Supreme Cream

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 950.00
RRP: ¥ 1200.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
保湿效果不错
保湿效果不错,也挺滋润的,不太油腻。有提亮效果,真的有变白好多,关键是均匀肤色,是透白。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-11-05
还不错
刚用了一个星期,好像白一点了。
LIU GUIPING, 宁波市, 2014-10-13
很嫩滑
感觉皮肤很细腻,保湿好给力
吴君, 四川, 2013-09-30
效果惊人
吸收好,保湿强已经是这个品牌的最大特色。这个面霜用了一个月,皮肤细腻了,肤色也提亮了,神!
瑞奇, 重庆, 2013-09-10
膏体很细腻,保湿滋润,是一种往里慢慢的自然地白。用后皮肤比以前好很多,细腻、白净。极力推荐此产品。 我要不断关注该品牌。。。
张 伟华, 中国, 2013-06-29
special offer
Purchase SUISSE PROGRAMME Supreme Serum (30ml), get a Supreme Cream (30ml) for FREE!
Now when you purchase SUISSE PROGRAMMESupreme Serum (30ml), you'll recieve 1 of SUISSE PROGRAMMESupreme Cream (30ml) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 11, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
保湿效果不错,也挺滋润的,不太油腻。有提亮效果,真的有变白好多,关键是均匀肤色,是透白。
丸子, 杭州, 2013-03-17
I have dry skin and its terrible especially in winter. but my skin looks great and is really soft and moisturized after using it for two weeks.
Moon G, USA, 2013-03-12
保湿不油腻
好有质量的一个产品。味道好闻,本人的皮肤较干,搽上后,感觉嫩嫩的,保湿到位,开心一整天!不错的产品,继续支持。
罗 春来, 广州, 2012-11-26
保湿不油腻
好有质量的一个产品。味道好闻,本人的皮肤较干,搽上后,感觉嫩嫩的,保湿到位,开心一整天!不错的产品,继续支持。
罗 春来, 广州, 2012-11-26
美白效果不错
这款极力推荐,搭配精华,真的有变白,而且很滋润
LIN, 中国, 2012-06-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).