for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CAdA Suissesse items, you'll enjoy 62% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CAdA Suissesse items - 55% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANESSA<br>Milky Sunscreen (Town Use) SPF 32 PA+++
Item No. : 103233014001

Shiseido

ANESSA
Milky Sunscreen (Town Use) SPF 32 PA+++

Size: 60 g

now: ¥ 200.00
RRP: ¥ 240.00
  *save 17%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 55 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
很清爽,不油腻
amber, 中国, 2015-03-25
防晒必选
防晒值日常够用,没有酒精味,温和不刺激。
YAN TUO, 十堰市, 2015-01-22
清爽不油腻
好用,在粉底液之前用都可以做妆前乳了,当然还是要做好保湿的。这应该是我用过的最好用的防晒了,一点都不油腻适合日常用
Yanmiki, 中国, 2015-01-09
很不错的防晒霜
一点都不油腻 很清爽 作为日常防晒霜很合适
CC, canada, 2014-09-23
很好用
一直用这个,这是第四支了,很好用.........
王 lily, 中国, 2014-09-18
防晒还得是安耐晒
用过好多瓶了,这款的防晒系数比较适合上班族使用,不会太高,保湿不错,没有憋闷感。
SHI WEN HUANG, 沈阳, 2014-09-07
涂了很自然
涂后很自然,肤色跟没涂时一样,用后脸嫩嫩的,不油腻,不过需要卸妆吧, 就是不知道保质期是什么时候,还有就是莎莎有很多产品没卖很郁闷。
MEIZHEN CHEN, staten island, 2014-07-05
很好,清爽不油腻,防晒效果还是不错的
XIA, 武汉市, 2014-06-14
好用
清爽不油腻,很好推开,抹在脸上不会有黏糊糊的感觉,不用担心阻塞毛孔
SUNNIE AN, 中国, 2014-05-27
不太适合干性肤质
我是干性皮肤,用过之后特别干,不保湿,建议干性肤质不要用
HUA ZHONG, 大连市, 2014-05-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).