for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANESSA<br>Milky Sunscreen (Town Use) SPF 32 PA+++
Item No. : 103233014001

Shiseido

ANESSA
Milky Sunscreen (Town Use) SPF 32 PA+++

Size: 60 g

now: ¥ 185.00
RRP: ¥ 240.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 49 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
涂了很自然
涂后很自然,肤色跟没涂时一样,用后脸嫩嫩的,不油腻,不过需要卸妆吧, 就是不知道保质期是什么时候,还有就是莎莎有很多产品没卖很郁闷。
MEIZHEN CHEN, staten island, 2014-07-05
很好,清爽不油腻,防晒效果还是不错的
XIA, 武汉市, 2014-06-14
好用
清爽不油腻,很好推开,抹在脸上不会有黏糊糊的感觉,不用担心阻塞毛孔
SUNNIE AN, 中国, 2014-05-27
不太适合干性肤质
我是干性皮肤,用过之后特别干,不保湿,建议干性肤质不要用
HUA ZHONG, 大连市, 2014-05-14
安耐晒都会防晒乳 SPF 32 PA
很好的一款防晒霜,平时用用蛮好的,如果出去玩的话可能还要买个高指数的
DANNY, 中国, 2014-05-12
清爽不油腻
清爽不油腻,用在脸上又不会感觉太干,每年夏天都用这个。没有增白效果,SPF32的防晒值,仅仅是上下班的话足够了。如果要SPF值大一些的,雪肌晶的也不错。
TAO GUO, 济南市, 2014-05-05
清爽不油腻
温和不刺激,SPF32的防晒值一年四季都适用, 不会很油。最热的时候觉得会稍微厚重了一点, 但比起一般的防晒好很多了。不泛白不搓泥不油腻也不干燥,60ml超大只,相当的耐用,感觉一夏都用不完,so4月就购买了。缺点的话,感觉有点点酒精味。
陈 sunian, 中国, 2014-05-04
不油,用的好
刘 丹, 阳谷县, 2014-04-26
值得推荐的宝贝
看了许多的防晒霜,以许多美女的评价做为参考,最终选定资生堂的防晒霜,果然没有失望,用了一点也不油腻,很清爽,也有些增白,非常值得推荐!
庄 映红, 合肥市, 2014-04-24
好用
夏天,我的一致用安乃晒系列,不会晒伤,不会晒黑,还透气。推荐
JING WU, 中国, 2014-04-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).