for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANESSA<br>Perfect UV Sunscreen EX N SPF50+PA+++
Item No. : 103232315001

Shiseido

ANESSA
Perfect UV Sunscreen EX N SPF50+PA+++

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 192.20
RRP: ¥ 256.50
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 110 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不油腻
一点都不油腻,感觉很清爽。。
谢 眉, 中国, 2014-07-05
真心不错,质地轻柔,易推开,而且防晒效果也不错,打错再败一瓶
江 泓谕, 中国, 2014-06-29
很好的防晒
清爽不油腻,还有遮瑕的效果哦,涂上很舒服,我是易过敏肌肤,用完也没过敏呢。防晒效果更是很赞的
宋 晓彤, 中国, 2014-06-24
很好用
很喜欢,偏干,所以用起来出油极少,还有一点点改善肤色的作用
cynthia, 中国, 2014-06-21
第二年购买
去年用了这款小的套装,非常好用,不油腻,不用再怕晒伤或晒黑了,极力推荐。
默默无问, 上海, 2014-06-21
质地轻薄,清爽不油腻,完全好用。据说新版的金瓶可以不用卸妆是真的吗?希望可以在sasa买到新版。
Chloe, 福州市, 2014-06-10
小日本的防晒护肤品还是比较赞的,价廉物美,防晒效果不错。
LING CHEN, 昆明市, 2014-06-04
期待效果
大家都推荐所有尝试一下,sasa价钱也比较给力!比较轻薄,不会像物理防晒那种厚重感,希望这个夏天不会晒黑。
刘 馨, 中国, 2014-05-28
夏天一直用它
不油不腻,清爽防晒,去海岛也不会晒伤〜
陈 燕莉, 中国, 2014-05-26
轻薄透气
轻薄透气,擦在脸上没有厚重感,很容易抹开,无搓泥,略有增白感,我的肤质是混合油性,不觉得难受,没有增加痘痘。要注意的是一定要用卸妆用品,只用洗面奶洗不干净
泡沫奶茶吧, 中国, 2014-05-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).