for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tea tree medicated gel for acne
Item No. : 103201102001

Thursday Plantation

Tea tree medicated gel for acne

Size: 25 g

now: ¥ 85.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 203 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
重复购买
这是我家油性皮肤的先生让我给他重复购买的
YAN NING XU, 北京, 2014-08-10
痘痘克星
苦恼痘痘很久了,很多产品试了没起色。无意中认识thursday plantation,评论很不错,就买来试试。第一个晚上擦着去睡,隔天起来,真的有瘪了的感觉,挤出痘液后继续擦,有变好。嘴唇上本来有红红痘印,但擦了之后,感觉红红的地方有变淡了。此款产品一点都不油,像我这种油性皮肤,晚上擦着去睡觉,隔天起来洗脸,脸一点都不油,连洗面奶都省了。我油性肌肤连续用了好多天,会出现一小点脱皮,建议偏干皮肤的,不要连续擦太多天,而且注意点保湿。很不错的一款,会继续的使用。。
林 佳燕, 中国, 2014-08-10
用着还行,就是味道有点冲
嗦嗳, 中国, 2014-07-26
好用
就是味道大了点,感觉效果还是有的,坚持在用
郑 思思, 中国, 2014-07-21
没有副作用
是纯天然的,用着比较放心,即使效果慢点都没有关系。
YAN , China CHONGQING, 2014-07-20
消炎不错
用痤疮针之后 再用这个消炎 效果很好 吸收也很快 就是有点油
Gao 晓, 中国, 2014-05-18
祛痘之星
茶树一直是我脸上痘痘的克星!它质地温和,严重时涂一层厚的隔天起来会发现红肿消退。植物性不含激素用起来比较放心。的确是不错的选择
叶 嘉琦, 广州市, 2014-04-11
挺好
这类的产品一直是效果明显的,就是那个味道我不怎么喜欢。晚上抹了,第二天起床,就发现痘痘平了下去,真心觉得不错。
Cherry LI, 中國, 2014-04-02
凉凉的,对痘痘有点作用
林 茵, 中山市, 2014-01-26
剛用還可以,再用效果唔明顯
剛用還可以,再用效果唔明顯
张 鑫鑫, earth, 2014-01-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).