for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERAPINO<br>Moisture Lip Balm (mint)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103193301008

Shiseido

THERAPINO
Moisture Lip Balm (mint)

Size: 4.5 g

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 49.00
  *save 8%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
还不错,很保湿
黄 桦, 佛山, 2013-08-10
非常滋润,推荐
黄 桦, 佛山, 2013-07-30
还行~
我属于一年四季都要涂润唇膏的~这款涂起来还行,不油,凉凉的~
XINYING WANG, Melbourne, 2012-11-09
还行
感觉里面应该是用矿物油,滋润度尚可
陈 轶颖, 香港, 2012-06-21
保湿效果一般
此款保湿效果一般,适合不是很干燥的季节使用。
张 菁菁, 常州市, 2012-04-26
很润~
和雅顿那只一样润~而且凉凉的很舒服~
MargeretHung, 中国, 2012-01-13
LOVE IT
Its the best lip balm ever :) never ever will I change it.
Sabrina Kara, Barcelona, 2011-10-03
Feel Good Moisturising Lip Balm
I use this lip balm all the time because it's really moisturising and makes my lips feel fresh. I like the minty cool feeling it gives. This lip balms also lasts very long. Have been using it 3 times a day for 2 months and I still have 1/4 left.
rockmelon123, Melbourne, 2011-10-02
Cannot live without it
I love this balm, it is simply perfect and leaves the lips with a clear gloss. Highly recommend it.
Sabrina Kara, Barcelona, 2011-01-22
很滋润哦
涂上去有点凉凉的·很滋润哦O(∩_∩)O~
伍花, 湘潭县, 2010-10-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).