for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Radiant Touch Highlighter
online exclusive
Item No. : 103175102003

Yves Saint Laurent

Radiant Touch Highlighter

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 240.00
RRP: ¥ 395.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 65 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
明星产品,性价比超级高
很细腻,很滋润,力荐这款明彩笔。薄,清透,遮瑕效果还非常好,而且提亮肤色。每次用都只要一小点,美白什么的也很自然,再后上了粉效果非常棒。
程 仪, 武汉市, 2014-10-12
awsome
还不错 没有想象中那么神奇 有一点干 不过总体来讲awsome
QIANYU DONG, Winnipeg, 2014-10-12
轻盈遮瑕
遮瑕界的明星,质地很水润,上妆很轻薄,用在眼周完全没负担
郑 姗姗, 中国, 2014-09-28
种草很久了,用在眼部提亮效果很好
Qianqian Chen, 澳大利亚, 2014-07-27
它是一只高光笔!
伊夫圣罗兰的眀彩笔是一款明星产品,亚洲人的轮廓不必欧洲人轮廓立体,一款修颜、高光、遮瑕为一体的宝贝是化妆的必备品。 这款眀彩笔很多人当做遮瑕笔来用,但在专业人士看来,他应该是一款修容高光笔。 这也是我用的第一支高光笔。整体的使用效果还算可以,但是没有宣传的那么神奇。可能也跟自己的化妆技巧有关。我使用的量也不多,每次在护肤后,在鼻梁、额头、眉骨、下巴、嘴巴四周,眼袋的地方涂抹一些。
shiping xiang, 中国, 2014-06-28
提亮
对皮肤的瑕疵能够修饰,提亮肤色,只是不经常化妆,用的很少。
周 海燕, 中国, 2014-05-26
试用中......
禹 红梅, 中国, 2014-02-25
A pretty good highlighter
Easy to blend after apply. Doesn't make ur makeup look cakey. A pretty good highlighter! Will buy again.
Cherri, Brisbane, 2013-11-18
nice
good to try
Li Guan, Brisbane, 2013-10-29
很好用
遮瑕效果还不错的。
郑 伟华, 中国, 2013-10-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).