for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BABY<br>Children’s Shampoo
Item No. : 103172602001

Sebamed

BABY
Children’s Shampoo

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 75.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
很好用,只需一点,泡沫丰富,味道也很好,宝宝喜欢
郗 宁, 上海市, 2015-01-14
最好用的婴儿洗发露
一直用施巴,这款施巴是宝宝不可少的洗发护理产品,我宝宝是敏感性皮肤,洗护需要选择性质比较温和的洗护产品,这款婴儿洗发露很符合,用后皮肤不紧绷也很滋润。而且很大一支,可以用来洗澡效果也很好,味道也很香,一点点就很多泡泡了。用起来宝宝也喜欢,心里也高兴。
莫 莫, 广州巿, 2015-01-08
给孩子屯着
李 菲, 中国, 2015-01-08
很好
比我之前用的好……
俏俏, 广州巿, 2015-01-02
还没有用
婴儿的大人用起来也应该不错
�� ��, 中国, 2014-12-15
Sasa things are genuine
And give the future son bought, is genuine, satisfaction, trust, SASA!
Jianping Guo, 广州, 2014-12-14
太喜欢
儿子用了头发特别的顺滑柔亮。用完会回购。
燕 胡, 中國, 2014-11-28
小孩挺喜欢用它的,温和不刺激!
刘 幼灵, 泰州市, 2014-11-03
好用
一直给孩子用这个,添加少
MIN , 中国, 2014-10-19
很温和
洗完头发不干枯
MIN , 中国, 2014-10-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).