for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BABY<br>Baby Bubble Bath
Item No. : 103172304001

Sebamed

BABY
Baby Bubble Bath

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 59.00
RRP: ¥ 75.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 74 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
宝宝必备洗护产品
一直用施巴,这款施巴是宝宝不可少的洗发护理产品,我宝宝是敏感性皮肤,洗护需要选择性质比较温和的洗护产品,这款婴儿洗发露很符合,用后皮肤不紧绷也很滋润。而且很大一支,可以用来洗澡效果也很好,味道也很香,一点点就很多泡泡了。用起来宝宝也喜欢,心里也高兴。
莫莫, 广州巿, 2015-01-08
泡沫很丰富
放在浴盆里面,用水笼头一冲就会出现很多泡沫,但是过一段时间就慢慢消失了,然后就和清水似的,也不用再过清水了,很方便。
肖 潇, 杭州市, 2015-01-04
很好
用后滋润……
俏俏, 广州巿, 2015-01-02
香味
用了很滋润,香味很好。
俏俏, 广州巿, 2015-01-02
包包的最爱
宝宝喜欢泡泡浴,用这款很放心,即使在眼周也不见宝宝揉眼睛,说明真的不刺激,已经用了两瓶。
李女士, 中国, 2014-12-25
Sasa things are genuine
Sasa things are genuine
Jianping Guo, 广州, 2014-12-14
给宝宝最好的
宝宝最喜欢玩水了,洗澡的时候怕沐浴露之类的辣眼睛,施巴泡泡鱼沐浴露超好用,各种泡泡还不刺激。宝宝玩的超开心
盛 夏, 中國, 2014-11-11
泡泡很多 很温和 洗的也很干净 宝宝很爱玩泡泡
张 , 中国, 2014-10-09
宝贝一直用这个,感觉很好
Queen, 杭州市, 2014-09-02
已经推荐好几个宝妈购买了
已经介绍好几个宝妈购买了,我家两个小宝都用这个牌子的产品,大宝以前有湿疹用了好多牌子的产品都不合适用过湿疹更加严重,后来发现了施巴,使用后湿疹也好了,大宝用了5年了,现在小宝也用这个,真心推荐。
苏 苏小姐, 上海市, 2014-08-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).