for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THE SKINCARE<br>Eye Moisture Recharge
Item No. : 103168006001

Shiseido

THE SKINCARE
Eye Moisture Recharge

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 233.60
RRP: ¥ 380.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
产品保湿的程度感觉没有兰蔻的眼霜保湿程度好,但是用用还是可以的,性价比高。
贺, 上海市, 2014-03-03
第二只了
很舒服的一款眼霜、
YING LIU, 加拿大, 2014-02-22
很好用
很好用 滋润不油腻。
YING LIU, 加拿大, 2014-02-13
一般,不适合笑纹深的人,干皮肤的人只适合夏天用。
刘 宇, 牡丹江市, 2013-11-16
一般,干性皮肤,笑纹深的不适合用
刘 宇, 牡丹江市, 2013-11-13
很好用啊。
ye, 澳洲, 2013-05-23
一直信赖
都数不清用了多少只了,最爱!
MENG LU, Calgary, 2013-04-12
效果还是不错的,接着用看看怎么样O(∩_∩)O
冯 莺燕, 孝感市, 2013-03-01
Very gentle
Gentle and not greasy, but not sure if it works for removing fine lines.
Jess, Sydney , 2013-02-14
Always works
I baught the first in Japan and really loved the effect. It release the wrinkles and better the skin color. Then I found it on Sasa, and I was very happy to see the price is lower than in Tokyo!I will continue surpporting it!
chuyun yang, 中國, 2012-10-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).