for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GEL ECLAT<br>Clarifying Cleanser Pearly Foam
Item No. : 103166504001

Lancome

GEL ECLAT
Clarifying Cleanser Pearly Foam

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 175.00
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 65 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
卸妆洁面一步到位
卸妆洁面一步到位,感觉很轻松,很容易。一般涂抹淡妆用这个完全可以。配合全系列其他产品感觉很棒。很西化。打折购入性价比高。
ban ban, 中国, 2014-11-07
泡沫非常丰富
在活动的时候购买价格非常低廉,日期也比较新鲜,使用后感觉泡沫呢非常丰富,对于油皮而言清洁力尚可,不过此产品提到的可以卸妆这点我觉得,如果只用了一点BB霜的妹子可以尝试卸妆洁面一气呵成,但是只要是描眉画了眼线涂了睫毛的话还是乖乖用卸妆油吧先,然后再用这个做清洁比较彻底一些。
JUN LI SHI, 乌鲁木齐市, 2014-09-15
好东西
清洗的干净,而且感觉不紧绷
Rachel Zhang, 绵竹市, 2014-09-15
推荐
洗的很干净 泡沫丰富 适合晚上卸妆之后的清洁 价格合适 一罐能用很久很久
娜娜, 鄂尔多斯市, 2014-09-05
不错
中性皮肤用起来不紧绷,还干净。本人不化妆但是有时候用睫毛膏,用这个洗面奶连卸妆油都省了。五分 好评
TIAN TIAN LIU, 中国, 2014-08-30
这款洗面奶是我至今为止用得最好的一款,只需要一点点就可以搓出丰富的泡沫洗全脸,味道淡淡的玫瑰味道很舒服,对于我这种油性皮肤,洗后非常清爽也不紧绷。自从用了这款洗面奶后,别的洗面奶都不想用了,以后就定这款了!
然, 中国, 2014-08-29
干净
兰蔻这款洁面乳一直用了几只了,sasa活动囤货
XIAOKANG SHI, 万州区, 2014-08-28
还不错
用左几次先来评价噶,淡淡噶香味闻起来好舒服。洗完之后唔会太紧绷。保守推荐噶理由系因为洗完面之后,皮肤唔滑。做特价噶时候买概,所以都觉得物有所值噶!
pink liu, 中国, 2014-08-04
耐用
只用一点点就够了,清洁效果感觉还不错。
shengao zheng, 中国, 2014-07-09
洗得非常干净,但有一点点干
之前给朋友带过一只,朋友反映说洗得很干净呢。现在夏天来了,我又是混合型皮肤,所以自己也买了一只,因为看名字说是有卸妆功能的,这样就可以卸妆洗脸一步完成了。嘿嘿。我平时最多就画淡妆,清洁后效果还不错,至于浓妆的话,我没试过,就不多说。我属于T区比较容易油,这个洗面奶洗一次就觉得很干净,但是感觉脸上会有点干,需要及时补水。清洁效果特别赞。
Jenna Wang, 中国, 2014-05-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).