for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GEL ECLAT<br>Clarifying Cleanser Pearly Foam
Item No. : 103166504001

Lancome

GEL ECLAT
Clarifying Cleanser Pearly Foam

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 175.00
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 59 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
还不错
用左几次先来评价噶,淡淡噶香味闻起来好舒服。洗完之后唔会太紧绷。保守推荐噶理由系因为洗完面之后,皮肤唔滑。做特价噶时候买概,所以都觉得物有所值噶!
pink liu, 中国, 2014-08-04
耐用
只用一点点就够了,清洁效果感觉还不错。
shengao zheng, 中国, 2014-07-09
洗得非常干净,但有一点点干
之前给朋友带过一只,朋友反映说洗得很干净呢。现在夏天来了,我又是混合型皮肤,所以自己也买了一只,因为看名字说是有卸妆功能的,这样就可以卸妆洗脸一步完成了。嘿嘿。我平时最多就画淡妆,清洁后效果还不错,至于浓妆的话,我没试过,就不多说。我属于T区比较容易油,这个洗面奶洗一次就觉得很干净,但是感觉脸上会有点干,需要及时补水。清洁效果特别赞。
Jenna Wang, 中国, 2014-05-16
温和
洗完脸后很干净,不紧绷,蛮好的,一管很大,够用好长时间
李 清, 连云港, 2014-04-21
用了三支了,很喜欢,洗的很干净
韩 永大, 苏州, 2014-02-14
目前为止我用过最好的洁面乳
兼具卸妆和洁面功能,非常省事,用了隔离乳和睫毛膏之后用这个卸妆都能弄得很干净,喜欢,已经用了3瓶了。
AI XIA CHEN, 中国, 2014-02-11
卸妆彻底,不刺激
Kate DU, 澳洲, 2014-01-12
这个洁面乳挺好用的,一直在用呢
jessica, 北京市, 2013-10-22
泡沫细腻
挺不错的,香味很好闻,泡面也很细腻,应该会回购
倪 蕾, 广州市, 2013-10-14
非常给力的一款,一直使用
总感觉任何一款没有这个清洁彻底,所以连续使用五年了吧,非常好
李 玲, 北京市, 2013-07-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).