for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DETOX HEALING THERAPY<br>Pore Minimizing Skin Treatment
Item No. : 103131102001

Méthode SWISS

DETOX HEALING THERAPY
Pore Minimizing Skin Treatment

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 245.00
RRP: ¥ 306.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 73 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
还好
用完整瓶了,只有刚开始用的时候可以看到毛孔有一点收缩,用了几天后效果就不明显,只能维持不让小毛孔变更大。
emmer, Malaysia, 2015-03-04
清爽
用了半个月,毛孔没有太明显的收缩,有股淡淡的药味,不油腻,很清爽
郝 芯悦, 中国, 2015-01-14
效果还是不错的
味道有点药妆的味道,效果还是不错的,值得推荐的精华,活动时也很划算,双11买了2个,慢慢看吧。
MING YI SUN, 中国, 2015-01-04
不油腻
涂在脸上不油腻,容易吸收,味道好像药妆,坚持使用不知能否改善毛孔粗大
郝 芯悦, 中国, 2014-12-26
很适合痘痘遗留问题的皮肤
两年前一段时间频繁加班 压力很大 长了满脸痘痘 去年痘痘终于控制住了 可是痘痘皮肤遗留的问题很多哈 痘疤痘印 毛孔粗大 水油不平衡,这款精华很好的解决了这些问题 相当赞哈
li xiang, 长沙市, 2014-12-12
的确有短暂收缩毛孔
清香的味道,质地很薄,颜色透明绿/黄,很容易推开,吸收还好,毛孔的确很快看上去收缩了,不过和用过的其它类似产品一样维持不了很久。控油似乎也不是很久,不过可能是快夏天了吧。涂完后有点紧的感觉,不知道是控油成分还是提拉成分的作用。不过,涂完后再用补水保湿产品后就一点都不觉得紧啦。
Li Li, MACGREGOR, 2014-09-27
我覺得氣味不錯
用了兩週, 未見效果...
JENNIFER, 香港, 2014-09-26
Minimizes Pores!
I've been using this product for about a month now and I've noticed that it really does help diminish the appearance pores. I have oily skin, so black heads were a big problem for me. This has helped reduce both the size of my pores and the severity of my black heads.
CHRISTINE, Monterey Park, 2014-07-22
一般
用了一个月都没什么效果 说的那么多功效都没看见
Sandy Chan, 中国, 2014-04-28
期待效果
已经用了一瓶了!虽然效果不是特别明显,但是还是感觉有用的!味道象药的味道!很清爽也不油腻!会继续用下去的!期待效果!
KELLY ZHENG, Auckland, 2013-12-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).