sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DETOX HEALING THERAPY<br>Pore Minimizing Skin Treatment
Item No. : 103131102001

Méthode SWISS

DETOX HEALING THERAPY
Pore Minimizing Skin Treatment

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 232.00
RRP: ¥ 290.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 66 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
Minimizes Pores!
I've been using this product for about a month now and I've noticed that it really does help diminish the appearance pores. I have oily skin, so black heads were a big problem for me. This has helped reduce both the size of my pores and the severity of my black heads.
CHRISTINE, Monterey Park, 2014-07-22
一般
用了一个月都没什么效果 说的那么多功效都没看见
Sandy Chan, 中国, 2014-04-28
期待效果
已经用了一瓶了!虽然效果不是特别明显,但是还是感觉有用的!味道象药的味道!很清爽也不油腻!会继续用下去的!期待效果!
KELLY ZHENG, Auckland, 2013-12-27
不错吧!
东西是不错,有很重的药妆味道,毛孔是会缩小点,用起来还是不错的!味道一开始闻的很不习惯,用了一段时间后会习惯的。
朱 敏, 南平, 2013-12-20
用了半個月,,未見效果
Carol, 澳洲, 2013-11-28
不错
我属于混合性皮肤,T区会比较油,而其他的部位又比较干,所以大多数的时候会只抹在T区上,这款精华不错,不比其他的大牌差,性价比很高,个人觉得夏天用比较好,冬天会有一点保湿力度不够,推荐使用。
YANMING WANG, 沈阳市, 2013-11-27
有效果~
见效,毛孔真的收小,皮肤看起来细腻很多。
Miss Huang, 中国, 2013-11-24
缩小毛孔神器
刚用了两周左右 毛孔有变小 得坚持下去!
李 奇奇, 北京, 2013-11-18
感觉没有别人说的效果那么好,,
万 诗雨, 中国, 2013-11-18
很不错!
因为是精华,擦一点点就可以了,用了20天左右了,配着瑞士蜜黛诗DETOX HEALING THERAPY紧緻毛孔保湿凝胶 一起用的,我之前因为经常化妆,毛孔变得很粗大,毛孔里的粉刺啊,黑头啊,脏东西都清晰可见,用了这套产品毛孔变细很多,至少里面的脏东西没那么明显了,会坚持用下去的。
曹 思蕊, 上饶市, 2013-11-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).