for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CERAMIDE<br>Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Item No. : 103128108001

Elizabeth Arden

CERAMIDE
Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 380.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 176 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
以前在专柜购买的,看到莎莎官网上有卖而且还便宜很多,就买了,收到货和专柜是一样的;一直用雅顿的眼胶,对改善眼纹有效果,会一直用的。
梁 利, 中国, 2014-08-13
好用
好用的经典产品,特价的时候买还是很划算的。
NIU JIE NIU, 上海, 2014-08-11
到底是大牌,价格可以
暂时看不出效果,坚持用一年,我相信可以的
孙 林峰, 苏州市, 2014-08-11
滋润
相当滋润,好吸收,纹有变淡
PIN LEE, 中国, 2014-08-03
一颗颗的,光擦眼睛是用不完的,也可以用在脸上或者唇上
徐 丹, 中国, 2014-07-23
活动时买的,价格便宜很值得推荐。非常好吸收,即使在皮肤敏感的时候用这个也没问题。
TERESA Lee, 中国河北, 2014-07-22
干皮救星
我是典型的外油内干型皮肤,眼下细纹也比较多,这款产品能有效改善细纹,保湿效果也比较好,能缓解皮肤缺水引起的出油。万年回购款。
白 蕾, 都江堰市, 2014-07-22
提升眼部肌肉
配合手法可提升眼部肌肉,改善眼角下垂
戴 威娜, 北京, 2014-07-21
挺好的
上次才开始用评价说有点油,有点过敏,现在坚持用了一段时间,发现油还是有点油,不过没有过敏了,而且用这个精华期间,好像眼纹真的淡了,我觉得还不错,早上就不要用了,晚上用挺好的
mer, 重庆市, 2014-07-09
挺滋润的
看着是晶莹剔透的油状,其实一点也不油,跟科颜氏的牛油果搭着用的,效果挺满意的
Miss cici, 中国北京, 2014-07-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).