sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence 24K Bio-Gold Platinum Dual Cream (40g) - 40% Off!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Bird’s Nest & Snail Paper Mask set (5+5piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Joy In items, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOUSSE ECLAT<br>Express Clarifying Self-Foaming Cleanser
Item No. : 103114208001

Lancome

MOUSSE ECLAT
Express Clarifying Self-Foaming Cleanser

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 280.00
RRP: ¥ 350.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 241 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
泡沫细腻不紧绷
所有用过的洁面中唯一一款回购再回购的,以前的都是用不完就不想用了,可见这个洁面真心不错,泡沫特别细腻,洗完脸不紧绷,很舒服,超级推荐啊
员员 寇, 中国, 2015-03-18
评价
泡沫很温和,5星
SASA, 中国, 2015-03-06
超级不错!
一直使用这款洁面泡沫,洗得干净、不紧绷,200ML能使用近一年,实惠。美中不足的是快递较慢。
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-13
敏感肌也可以用的洁面产品
用了好几年了,自己是敏感肌,很多洁面产品用后都超干紧绷有的甚至会过敏,这款就很适应,很好
王 淑雅, 上海市, 2015-01-11
很好用
很好用的洗面产品,泡沫很丰富,洗后感觉脸滑滑的,很舒服,还会再用。
惠, 中国, 2015-01-09
兰蔻泡沫洗面
比较喜欢用兰蔻的产品,这款泡沫洁面的还是第一次使用,毕竟打完折还是很划算的,不仅价格实惠,而且挤出来的泡沫清洁力度也很好,我是混合性皮肤,感觉洗过之后,脸上还是蛮干净的,也达到我想要的效果了,以后做活动时也打算继续购入
pink, 中国, 2014-12-30
泡沫丰富细腻还不错
之前用过粉色的平面那这种跟那种不同这里直接喷出来的泡沫丰富细腻挺好的
YING TAN, 中国苏州, 2014-12-27
瓶子没有拧紧
轻轻一拧撒了,用了感觉一般没有洗面奶好用
周 艳如, 中国, 2014-12-23
细滑滋润
第一次用,但是每次洁面都感觉很滑很细腻,用水冲干净以后很清爽。
ss, 中国, 2014-12-17
还不错的
因为兰蔻的牌子,买了一瓶试试,泡沫是很细的,淡淡的木瓜香,洗完以后脸很舒服。有种洗不干净的感觉,感觉有点油跟脸上有一层什么一样,但是我觉得那只是感觉,因为撇除那层感觉说话,真的好舒服,保湿效果比较久。用了这个以后,什么其他牌子的都用不惯了。一瓶用了蛮久还是很重,不知道是瓶子的重量还是什么,反正还有的用,现在再存一瓶。
刘 春丽, 中国, 2014-12-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).