for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOUSSE ECLAT<br>Express Clarifying Self-Foaming Cleanser
Item No. : 103114208001

Lancome

MOUSSE ECLAT
Express Clarifying Self-Foaming Cleanser

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 191.00
RRP: ¥ 350.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 211 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用哦~
第一次在SASA网买东西撒,很早就看中了这款洗面奶了,用了几天,感觉挺不错的,洗完不会很粘。很清爽很干净。痘痘肌肤果然还是用摩斯的好。
Dora, 中国深圳, 2014-07-16
还挺实惠
皮肤属于混合型皮肤,用这个泡沫丰富,喜欢清洁力比较强的产品,觉得很温和应该更适合皮肤敏感性的美眉
TIAN TIAN LIU, 中国, 2014-06-25
这款我已经用四瓶了,我是油肌肤,适合冬天用,也不用打泡沫,洗完不紧绷.
YAN WU LIU, 舟山市, 2014-06-24
超好用的洗面奶
泡沫非常的细腻丰富,洗得很干净,洗完后皮肤一点都不紧绷,很舒服,大爱!
惟依, 中国, 2014-06-22
很喜欢~
使用方便 清爽
LIN TIAN, 北京, 2014-06-16
很好用
很好用,泡沫的洗的很干净而且不紧绷,易于清洗,清水一下子就清干净了。非常好。但是包装不好,我在上面想找一个生产日期都找不到
郭 静, 中国, 2014-06-16
泡沫丰富
不紧绷,好
ZENGXIANG ZENG, 中国, 2014-06-16
方便又保湿
这个看到有优惠买来备货的,挤出来就是细腻又丰富的泡沫,洗起来省事,洗脸后不干还比较保湿,我也不指望它有深层清洁的效果,基本上不用卸妆的时候我是洗两遍的。总之,不错了。
章 春燕, 中国, 2014-06-11
很不错的泡沫
强烈推荐这款泡沫,用在脸上有种如丝般的感觉,油皮也洗得干干净净的,气味也好好闻。在莎莎买真的好划算
BO LI, 中国, 2014-06-04
清洁效果好
清洁效果很好,洗完了脸也不会干的难受,用起来很省,本来就是摩丝状,一点点就能起丰富的泡沫。
姚 萌, 商洛市, 2014-05-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).