for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOUSSE ECLAT<br>Express Clarifying Self-Foaming Cleanser
Item No. : 103114208001

Lancome

MOUSSE ECLAT
Express Clarifying Self-Foaming Cleanser

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 190.00
RRP: ¥ 350.00
  *save 46%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 220 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
t
很不错.味道也好闻
唐 育芳, China, 2014-09-07
泡沫细腻
清洁效果好,泡沫细腻,在脸上打圈按摩感觉真的很舒服!而且很大一瓶应该能用很久~
YUAN SHI, 中国, 2014-09-03
温和不紧绷,只是泡沫不丰富,一瓶两个半月就用完了,还是喜欢乳状洗面奶。
JING SUN, 蓬莱市, 2014-09-03
很好用
很好一直在用,洗完光滑不干燥。
Tina, Sydney, 2014-08-29
兰蔻焕容洁肤泡沫
这款洁面摩丝我超级喜欢,用着方便,清爽,已经又囤货一瓶了!
礼 连, 中国, 2014-08-20
确实很好用
确实很好用
SHI WEN HUANG, 沈阳, 2014-08-10
洁面泡沫
洁面后不紧绷,很舒服,好用,希望多些活动。
李 青青, 东莞市, 2014-08-02
比较适合中性皮肤或者冬天用
本人混合型皮肤,夏季出油严重,用这款泡沫温和细腻,缺憾就是感觉洗不干净
傅 小月, 中国, 2014-07-31
比香港还便宜
没有想到SASA会有网店,虽然下单也是半信半疑,只买了一点小东西试试,没想到价格这么低还包邮,速度也很快,不到一周吧,就收到货了。而且绝对正品,比我在香港买的还要便宜!太好了,新发现,以后会常来光顾的。
刘 白玫, 中国, 2014-07-21
很好用
最喜欢的洗面奶没有之一!
vicky zhu, 新西兰, 2014-07-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).