for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative For Leg (80ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GALATIES DOUCEUR<br>Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid
Item No. : 103102510001

Lancome

GALATIES DOUCEUR
Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 288.00
RRP: ¥ 480.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 172 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
干净、清爽
用了两三瓶了,我是混合性肌肤,用这款感觉不油腻,轻松卸妆。
SUPER SONG, 乐山市, 2015-03-27
我喜欢!
这款分量十足,作为卸妆用品,清洁度良好,而且比较滋润哦。性价比很高呢!
王 媛, 酒泉市, 2015-03-26
好用的洁面乳
一直用这款洁面乳,冬天用不干燥,又容易卸妆,适合中干性肤质使用。
YING RONG, 杭州市, 2015-02-28
价格实惠
用着很清爽,价格很实惠。
瑞明, 中国, 2015-01-22
挺不错的
用着不错,推荐!
匿名, 中国, 2015-01-22
性价比很高也~
兰蔻的产品我一直都很喜欢,选择这款卸妆乳之前,也进行了不少选择和对比,事实上我的选择没错!我的肌肤属于混合型,T区相对会有一点点油腻,而这款产品可以很有效卸除我的日常妆容,或者是隔离霜,防晒霜的痕迹,减少对肌肤的损害。每天我会选择它卸除妆容,之后再用普通洁面产品,完成整个清洁程序,给肌肤更好的后续保养。同时,400ml的容量很耐用,乳液质地的使用感柔滑清新,这款经典产品在sasa的价格也值得满意,我认为物有所值!
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-13
没用
等有了再说吧用用还可以
YING TAN, 中国, 2014-12-27
Been using this product for few years. It's great product
Fiona Chan, Melbourne, 2014-12-22
兰蔻产品中最喜爱的一件
超好的卸妆乳,清洁力并没有很强,但好在用了之后不会起闭合粉刺,建议卸两次比较干净
Lavinia Lee, 武汉市, 2014-11-01
平时日常的妆卸下来很舒服,也比较温和。如果是打了粉底之类的,还是需要卸两次比较干净。
yumeng gao, 湖南长沙, 2014-09-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).