for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GALATIES DOUCEUR<br>Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid
Item No. : 103102510001

Lancome

GALATIES DOUCEUR
Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 240.00
RRP: ¥ 480.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 161 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Best cleanser
I've been using it for eight years and can't live without it. Really gentle on your skin. Really great price from Sasa.
kdh, Melbourne, 2014-08-03
好用,量也足,物美价廉
小鱼, 中国, 2014-08-03
卸妆干净,一大瓶价钱便宜。
y yang, PALMERSTON NORTH, 2014-07-30
温和卸妆.清透
已经用了好几瓶了,很不错,洗得很干净!
CANDY LIN, 泉州市, 2014-07-26
深层清洁
深层清洁,且不干,适合我这种混合性皮肤的妹子
唐 宁宁, 上海, 2014-07-20
还可以
我感觉去脸还是很干净的,就是对眼睛的话,一般般,很温顺,
CAIYU ZHENG, 深圳市, 2014-06-12
好用
水质卸妆,用很多次了,防晒、粉饼什么的一般妆足够用,喜欢!
黄 小姐, 中国, 2014-06-12
很好用的卸妆乳,而且还可以卸妆很干净,关键是在sasa买也很方便
陈 雅香, 泉州市, 2014-05-20
卸妆温和,性价比高
这款非常好用,虽然个人不喜欢这味道,但是日常BB霜和防晒霜足够卸干净,400ml真的超级大,超高性价比~
猪猪小帅, 苏州市, 2014-05-15
卸妆清柔彻底,但仍有少许灼热感。
YUAN YUAN YAN, 中國, 2014-04-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).