sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Skirt Ready
online exclusive
Item No. : 103081606001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Skirt Ready

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 269.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 731 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
大腿瘦了~^^
李琳, 馬來西亞, 2014-07-29
多用用
没有刺鼻的味道,每天我和老公两人都在拼命的搽,不油腻,过后有点点热热的感觉。感觉好。
HUA YANG, 金华, 2014-06-23
買一送一
The gel is green color with 草藥味, 瘦腿效果平平無奇. 由於不好聞每次用完也要洗手. 塗上後不會黏黏的, 吸收很快, 完全吸收後腿部很滑溜. 反正買一送一, 對我來說性價比高.
CHING, 加拿大, 2014-06-21
瘦腿没看出来,但是对皮肤确实挺好
买一送一的活动很划算啊。。和收瘦肚子的不一样,这个是绿色的,有股淡淡草药味,抹上以后也没有火辣辣的感觉,用了两瓶了,瘦腿没发现,但是对皮肤很好,吸收特别快,抹完之后第二天一整天腿都是滑滑的。。。比身体乳的效果还好!如果能瘦腿就更好了。。
wq, 中国, 2014-05-30
有效果
用了20天左右,小腿明显收紧了,大腿还不明显,会坚持使用,而且使用完后皮肤变得滑嫩,我没量瘦了多少,但是同事说,看上去腿是紧致了,细了些,希望用完后,效果会更加明显,可以摆脱大象腿啊
邱 小红, 中国, 2014-05-30
special offer
2B Skirt Ready - Buy 2 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase TWO pieces of 2B Skirt Ready, you'll receive one more piece for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
Customer must check number of free gift assigned This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Entitled quantity of the free gifts wil be shown in shopping basket, customer must check shopping basket before confirmation of purchase.

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Aug 8, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
确实有效果,推荐
买来用了半个多月了,首先涂上去感觉很好,凉凉的很舒服,这半个多月也见证了自己小腿和大腿的变化,谈不上瘦了很多,但是绝对有去水肿的效果,再接再厉。
滕 淑媛, 中国, 2014-05-30
不是每个人都适合
很遗憾,用了一个多月,很意外竟然没瘦,要真的说瘦或许1CM吧。或许不适合我用。
XIULING HUANG, BROOKLYN, 2014-05-23
OK
想买很久了,以前没用过,香香的,用了两天没有过敏现象,效果吗?恐怕还的坚持用才知道。以后会追评的。
紫薯, haha, 2014-03-17
所有货物包装很好。大腿霜之前用过的,消除浮肿管用,会继续用下去
qjun, 坪山, 2014-03-12
想买很久了,以前没用过,香香的,用了两天没有过敏现象,效果吗?恐怕还的坚持用才知道
weichiyu, 中, 2014-03-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).