for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MISS DIOR CHERIE<br>Eau de Toilette Spray
Item No. : 103044005001

Christian Dior

MISS DIOR CHERIE
Eau de Toilette Spray

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 470.00
RRP: ¥ 615.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
送给朋友的,朋友说香水的后味自己很喜欢,很适合夏天使用,味道有小清新的感觉。
念 品芳, 中国, 2014-08-04
第一次买香水,一开始觉得一般般,用到后面感觉蛮不错的,味道甜甜的。而且好耐用啊~
叶 锦绿, 中国, 2013-08-30
甜蜜夏季
气味是甜甜的感觉,很适合夏天的小女孩,活泼甜美
孙 晶, 中国, 2013-07-16
非常棒
到宁波其实比我预期的要快诶~包装的非常好,东西很赞,总之很满意,还会再来
郭 晟晟, 中国, 2013-05-02
很喜欢dior这一系列
很喜欢dior这个系列 适合年轻女士
张 密塔, 成都市, 2013-04-09
适合夏天甜美的妹妹
还不错 味道很甜美 个人觉得比真我好闻 清新甜美
曹 红梅, 中国, 2013-03-20
包装的很好,运送过来一点都没有损坏。速度正常
范 龙飞, 杭州市, 2013-01-26
香味持久
只需一点点就香味持久,价格也划算~
杨 洁, 武汉市, 2012-12-06
迷人的味道
淡淡的迷人的味道,非常令人陶醉
LAN WANG WANG, 成都市, 2011-08-20
香味很好,留香3-5小时。
前、中、后味,都狠喜欢,很适合夏天的香水,味道偏甜,适合年轻女性,价格比国内专柜便宜近一半,很实惠。以后买香水还会来莎莎看看的。
万 丽萍, 南昌市, 2011-08-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).