for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative For Leg Treatment Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 103030605001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative For Leg Treatment Set

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 553.10
RRP: ¥ 1057.40
  *save 48%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 746 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
味道挺好闻的 淡淡的香味
maggie, Australia, 2014-06-30
Good
This is a good product, and I like it.
X LI, Canada, 2014-05-15
软化小腿肌肉很不错
身上很瘦了 就是腿上有肌肉 尤其是小腿 夏天穿裙子实在很痛苦。。以前就在SASA买了这个,瘦小腿真的有效,主要是软化小腿的肌肉,加上每天躺床上靠墙抬高腿部 很有效
MINNA ZENG, 广州市, 2014-04-28
兩個星期左右用完了一支,暫時沒什麽感覺,可是真的很好吸收,而且很滑
Aaaaaa, Nz, 2014-04-28
小腿霜颜色比大腿霜淡点,质地再稀点,希望消除肌肉
奶糖, 株洲, 2014-03-13
下定决心瘦小腿了,正在尝试,一下买了这么多
爱上猫的鱼, 仙桃, 2014-03-10
昨晚下班后用了产品,上班站了很久,腿很酸,洗完澡直接涂,很好吸收,而且感觉特别放松腿。今天起来觉得腿部没那么硬,曾经学体育的我可是真正的肌肉腿呢
洧川, 邢台, 2014-03-06
用了几个月了,似乎有一点点变化 但是不明显,也不知道是不是方法问题。不用的话又不安心,毕竟不需要刮痧按摩的瘦腿产品太少了。
朱果果, 天津, 2014-02-15
去水肿!好用!不过想要瘦腿啊我觉得也还好拉
跳舞鱼, 美国, 2013-12-28
腿部肌肤变得白一些 更加光滑 更重要的是每天都坚持按摩了 持续使用 持续关注
我的猫很皮, 安微, 2013-12-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).