for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative For Leg Treatment Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 103030605001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative For Leg Treatment Set

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 555.00
RRP: ¥ 1058.00
  *save 48%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 759 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
使用效果真的不错 很纯正,吸收很快,现在大概坚持用了3个星期多,大腿瘦了3公分,小腿瘦了不到2公分,但整个腿部看起来比以前均称很多了,每天用上配合按摩很有效果,很满意,继续坚持
芊芊, 中国, 2014-11-10
非常赞
涂了它小腿肌肉有收紧效果,我连续用了一个月,现在小腿细了很多,皮肤也白了,细腻柔滑的
Pace , 中国, 2014-11-08
很滋润
朋友介绍买了一个疗程,涂完皮肤很保湿,很滋润,用了一个星期小腿的水肿明显的消了,有效果,会坚持用的
依娜 , 中国, 2014-10-31
不错
涂了它小腿的肌肉收紧了许多,皮肤也没有那么干燥了,滑滑的
Cicely, 中国, 2014-10-27
效果还不错
经过两个星期连续涂它,效果明显了,小腿肌肉有收紧,而且大腿上的皮肤也没有那么干燥了
Peg , 中国, 2014-10-24
很好,赞
坚持每天涂一下,现在小腿瘦了,皮肤也光滑了,好开心
欧阳, 中国, 2014-10-20
瘦腿真的不错
使用了两周腿部明显的有收紧效果,皮肤细腻柔滑的,好喜欢, 推荐
兰儿 , 中国, 2014-10-15
水肿真的消了
才用了一个多星期,小腿的水肿真的消掉了,大腿也有收紧效果,好产品
苏珊 , 中国, 2014-10-14
超喜欢的
因为小腿水肿很郁闷不敢穿短裙,用了它之后小腿的水肿消掉了,双腿看上去迁细了很多哦,现在皮肤也没那么干燥了,持续再用它
婷婷, 中国, 2014-10-08
很保湿
我一次性买了两个疗程,已经用了一个疗程,小腿的浮肿消掉了,保湿效果也很好,滑滑的皮肤很滋润,嘻嘻我会继续再买
琪, 中国, 2014-10-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).