sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Méthode SWISS Mask - Buy 1 Get 1 Free! Buy 2 Get 3 Free !

buy now!
Purchase Elishacoy Premium Snail Hydrogel Eye Patch (5pair(s)), you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Elishacoy White Balancing Skin Repair Toner (130ml), you'll enjoy 17% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative For Leg Treatment Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 103030605001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative For Leg Treatment Set

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 555.00
RRP: ¥ 1058.00
  *save 48%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 774 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
皮肤变白了,也很滋润,瘦大腿比较慢,朋友推荐时说要一直坚持用着,我现在才用了半个月,希望坚持会瘦吧
青烟, 澳洲, 2015-06-05
之前腿上皮肤很干燥,有脱皮,自从用了它皮肤变的滋润又保湿,也不脱皮了,小腿肌肉也变紧致了
代珊, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
非常满意,真的很喜欢,抹完后皮肤很滋润不油腻,而且大腿上的赘肉都紧绷了,再努力坚持用完它,大腿应该会再瘦两公分,我要加油
梦菲, 中国, 2015-04-07
用完皮肤变得挺水润,这味道也不难闻,用了天,肌肤变的更白嫩,保湿效果很好
念珍, 中国, 2015-04-07
用过才知道这产品的好,我买回来涂了一个星期多,腿部的皮肤紧致光滑了些许,坚持用着我相信大腿一定可以瘦下来的
绮梅 , 中国, 2015-04-04
超好用的,我涂抹了一个星期小腿的水肿消掉了,皮肤也变得光滑了,产品的效果真的不错
凝海, 中国, 2015-04-02
好开心小腿能瘦下来,必须好评,它不仅给我解决了大烦恼,也给我迎来了自信,买了这款瘦腿的,使用之后确实很棒,抹在腿上,皮肤会慢慢变白,变的光滑有紧致,很赞的宝贝
夏柳, 中国, 2015-03-25
用的还可以,有些效果
比瘦下半身的容量小。 皮肤光滑了些,期待长时间更好的效果!
bing bing zhao, 哈尔滨市.动力区, 2015-03-20
好用
有些效果,和大包装的那款瘦下半身的不太一样,不油腻,涂抹后挺美白。期待长时间使用的效果.买完又降价了,现在555了。
bing bing zhao, 哈尔滨市.动力区, 2015-03-16
我买了5盒刚好是一个疗程,我还特意用完一支才来给好评的,效果很好,经常站着小腿出现水肿,涂了小腿霜就消了,肌肉紧致提升了
盼海, 中国, 2015-02-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).