for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FACE REPAIR SERIES<br>épurant White Repair
online exclusive
Item No. : 103023002001

la glace

FACE REPAIR SERIES
épurant White Repair

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 79.10
RRP: ¥ 129.80
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
作为睡眠面膜还是不错的
YAJUAN PENG, 中国, 2014-03-17
Non greasy, light texture
this is an excellent product if you are looking for something that hydrates your skin at the same time that you do not feel it greasy or heavy, the skin is nourish without efforts, great product!!
Itzel Jauregui, Mexico, 2013-08-14
无功无过吧
感觉不到大的作用
32岁 混合皮肤, 中国, 2013-07-26
一瓶还没用完,效果暂时还看不出来。夏天用还是挺舒服的,不油腻,而且保湿效果也还可以。
ZI XUAN ZHOU, 中国, 2013-07-06
做面膜用
白皙好像真的有,做面膜用,早上洗脸后皮肤滑滑的。
末末, 中国, 2012-12-15
Well I just try to use this product for couple weeks nw and I found out it is really good and I can slightly see the change of my skin well I love it!
sharron mai, sydney, 2012-11-28
还可以!
美白效果还是可以的!春夏可能比较适合!但是冬天用就有点干燥了!
李 deedio, 广州市, 2012-11-18
高度推荐!
这是一款经济实用用的产品。用作睡觉面膜效果特别好!
CHERRY MCDONOUGH, Clifton Hill,AUSTRALIA, 2012-11-05
用後皮膚很滑!
Sammie Chong, 香港, 2012-10-31
Просто хороший крем
Приятный крем, кожа сияет.
Tatiana, Chisinev, 2012-10-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).