for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Biotherm | Dr.G | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Origins Ginzing Refreshing Face Mask (100ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Marc Jacobs items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Kuan Yuan Lian items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Kuan Yuan Lian Aloe Gel Toner (150ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative for Face Package Set (7ml x2 / box) (3boxes)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103005604001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative for Face Package Set (7ml x2 / box) (3boxes)

Size: 3 box

now: US$ 96.80
RRP: US$ 161.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 972 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
今天和闺蜜出来逛街,她看到我脸变瘦了,皮肤也滋润白嫩的,问我用了什么皮肤变的那么好也瘦了,我就推荐这款瘦脸精华给她使用,她很满意效果,好评
平蓝 , 澳洲, 2015-07-04
皮肤变得很保湿很光滑,紧致也提升了不少,精华的效果确实和描述的差不多,不过很多产品都是要坚持的,我很喜欢还会继续购买的
夏旋 , 澳洲, 2015-07-02
用过这款精华后,我的皮肤光滑滋润了许多,脸颊两边也明显的收了些,效果还是不错的
诗双, 澳洲, 2015-06-22
自从用了这款精华我的皮肤变的光滑细腻的,皮肤紧致也提升了,产品很管用,给闺蜜们推荐,她们也很喜欢的
丹萱, 澳洲, 2015-06-09
很适合我的皮肤,涂了它之后脸颊两边明显瘦了些,而且皮肤也很保湿,我很喜欢,推荐
慕凝, 澳洲, 2015-05-31
用了8天皮肤变得很滋润,这款产品效果真的不错,下巴看起来也比之前尖了,坚持用下去会再瘦的
香萱, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
很赞,用了这款精华我的皮肤滋润了很多,没那么干燥了,上妆也很贴,脸颊两边也明显的瘦了
凝珍, 中国, 2015-04-17
精华吸收的很好,用了一周皮肤滋润了许多,脸上的浮肿都散了,效果果然很赞
醉山, 中国, 2015-04-02
很好的精华,保湿效果很好,很适合我皮肤了,之前的皮肤有些干燥很难上妆,自从用了它变的滋润了,瘦脸还待续,不过紧致提升了,坚持着会瘦的
寄瑶, 中国, 2015-03-25
用了一个星期皮肤确实紧致提升了,脸颊两边也瘦了喔,我的双下巴比较明显,一直想减掉它,希望这款产品用下去会有我想要的效果
安露 , 中国, 2015-03-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).