for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Liver Care Capsule only costs ¥ 159!!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative for Face Package Set (7ml x2 / box) (3boxes)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103005604001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative for Face Package Set (7ml x2 / box) (3boxes)

Size: 3 box

now: ¥ 598.00
RRP: ¥ 995.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 961 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这精华吸收的很快,用了一个星期皮肤变的很滑,也挺保湿的,瘦脸效果还看不到,不过皮肤确实紧致提升了,相信坚持用下去会有更好效果
飞雪, 中国, 2015-03-19
用了几天就感觉皮肤比之前滋润又保湿了,这应该是我用了这款瘦脸的精华,这产品的效果太赞的,仔细看看脸上的水肿都消了,继续用下去希望双下巴也能慢慢瘦下去
凡霜 , 中国, 2015-03-12
效果很赞,用一支就看到很明显的效果了脸颊两边瘦了,用了它之后皮肤变的很保湿
醉柳, 中国, 2015-03-10
这瘦脸的效果太好了,用了两周皮肤就变的光滑又滋润,双下巴也没那么明显了,下巴变尖了些
冷梅, 中国, 2015-03-09
吸收的很快,使用一个星期皮肤紧致提升了,也很保湿,涂上去的时候要按摩几分钟,这样效果会更好,现在脸颊两边看起来很明显的瘦了
如松, 中国, 2015-03-06
真的有瘦脸效果,我用了两周脸颊两边的肉明显紧致了,下巴也稍微尖了些,坚持使用它会有更好的效果,我要保持住
之玉, 中国, 2015-02-27
这款产品的瘦脸效果比我之前用过的好很多,不仅脸瘦了,皮肤也变的比以前白了,水嫩水嫩的
冬亦, 中国, 2015-02-22
脸真的瘦了,用了两个礼拜皮肤变的滋润柔滑的,也很保湿,决定用完继续购买
沛文, 中国, 2015-02-20
用了它后感觉皮肤紧致提升了很多,也很滋润光滑,配合着按摩效果更佳
凌雪, 中国, 2015-02-17
这款精华的排毒效果不错,脸上的皮肤光滑滋润了许多,瘦脸效果也很好,下巴明显的尖了
含玉, 中国, 2015-02-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).