for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Borghese Brightening Mud Mask For Face and Body (430ml), get a Origins Out of Trouble (100ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative for Face Package Set (7ml x2 / box) (3boxes)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103005604001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative for Face Package Set (7ml x2 / box) (3boxes)

Size: 3 box

now: ¥ 597.00
RRP: ¥ 995.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 908 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
有紧致效果
使用了大概一个月,才过来评价的。可以说初见成效,感觉下巴及两颊的皮肤有收紧,但是太明显的瘦面效果暂时还没有看到,应该还是用的时间比较短吧,打算用完这个疗程,再继续回购。希望能够收到较好效果!
GUOYING GUO, 太原市, 2014-06-30
好产品大家尝
这款产品我看了很久了,以前我就用过,赶来店家搞活动很优惠,脸真的有变小。突然有一天我老公说我瘦了,估计就这玩意涂的
HUA YANG, 金华, 2014-06-23
真的有效果
用了第一周就效果很明显。咬肌变小了。我也推荐了其它朋友用。我感觉配合按摩应该会继续瘦下去哦。
JING WAGN, 中国, 2014-05-19
效果还有待观察
瘦面效果还有待观察,不过确实保湿滋润效果不错,不会粘腻,比较清爽。
FION, 深圳市, 2014-04-28
瘦面精華
優惠期間買的,第一支已經用了一半暫時沒感覺到什麽不過臉型好像有點明顯,會繼續使用
Aaaaaa, N Z, 2014-04-27
用得很好
效果很好,买的第二次了,用后的确看起来脸小了
SI WEN YU, 杭州市, 2014-04-22
效果还在观察中
才用了不到一周,效果还在观察中,不过确实挺滋润的。 我买的时候五折
fion, 深圳市, 2014-04-18
真心觉得很不错
效果很好又快见效..真心觉得这产品相当不错..还会继续用下去
LAI MEI LEONG, Penang, 2014-04-14
期待效果中
使用了2瓶,效果一点点,但不是特别明显。买个一个疗程的,看看一个疗程以后效果如何。
史 小平, 中国, 2014-03-18
我的干性皮肤用着还行
刚到,还没用。很早以前用过,有用。
魏禧, 嘉庆, 2014-03-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).