sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103005503001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)

Size: 1 box

now: US$ 56.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 797 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
推荐推荐
对付水肿简直厉害的不得了.. 晚上如果喝太多水,我睡前一定用上.. 早上起来脸就不会水肿了 最喜欢用在下巴下面一周,脸型出来了,双下巴也不见了.. 推荐推荐
豆豆, 中国, 2015-08-12
咀嚼肌明显
上次买瘦腿霜的时候,一次性还买了这个瘦脸精华。我右脸比左脸大,咀嚼肌明显。不过在这个精华液还是比较值。早晚使用,就出效果。嘿嘿。
依思, 中国, 2015-08-12
圆脸变尖
不错的瘦脸精华液,相对曾经用过的瘦脸精油,这个精华液很有效。我的脸蛋比较肉,圆脸,用这个精华液倒是能把圆脸变尖。嘿嘿。靠谱 。
白晓, 中国, 2015-08-10
推荐
以前都不会觉得有减肥产品可以瘦脸。偶然一次在网上闲逛看到推荐2B瘦脸精华液的。就抱着试试的心态买回来用,开始自然是没什么效果的,不过也想说做一件事情就做完整,于是坚持用完了一个疗程。脸蛋瘦了!
晓婷, 中国, 2015-08-10
好意外的说,没有想到效果会这么赞,哈哈。使用方法也简单,每天使用就对了,我喜欢用这个精华液,觉得特别舒服,还能当润肤精华使用呢。嘿。我坚持使用下来,也是看到它对皮肤蛮好的,所以就一直持续使用,渐渐的就看出效果来了。真不错。
香香, 中国, 2015-08-09
special offer
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2) - 30% off
Now when you purchase 2B Alternative 2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2) (1box), , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Aug 24, 2015 - Sep 30, 2015
咬肌有效
网上看到有人评价说是托,我还真心不答应,因为我用这个产品快一年了,如果能上传图片,我还真想上传一下我使用后的前后对比,确实水肿的脸效果快,真的觉得对咬肌有效,比打瘦脸针强多了,贵先不说了,而且算是小手术,能外用当然最安全了。
小果, 香港, 2015-08-07
咀嚼肌瘦了
这个精华液真不错,我已经推荐给好友了。我把右脸的咀嚼肌给瘦了呢。现在左右两边脸蛋一样大,瞧着真不错呀。
安琪儿, 中国, 2015-08-07
很喜欢这款精华,吸收很快,效果也很好 用了两个星期皮肤紧致了很多,很保湿,现在化妆很贴,之前我的皮肤都是干干的,很难上妆,用了这款精华皮肤变好了
曼卉, 澳洲, 2015-08-07
用完一瓶了皮肤紧致提升了,也很保湿,吸收的很快,脸颊两边的肉肉也收紧了,看起来脸蛋变小了些,效果很好,继续再用
沛蓝, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
这款精华吸收的很快,用了一个星期皮肤变的光滑又滋润,紧致也提升许多,对我很有效果,超喜欢的
梦之, 澳洲, 2015-07-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).