for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103005503001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 346.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 745 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
abba, SUZHOU CITY, 2014-09-08
强力推荐
买的时候是冲着打折试一试的想法买的,没想到我用了4天能看出有效果了。下巴不像以前那么臃肿,咬肌感觉酸酸的。希望用完2盒效果会更明显!
王 怡人, 中国, 2014-09-08
神奇
这效果可真神奇。。
泡 影, 中国, 2014-08-18
两瓶都用完了,可是对我没多大效果呢。
Liz Wang, 中国, 2014-08-11
真的可以瘦脸
很喜欢
黄 婷愈, 武汉市, 2014-08-10
效果不错
虽然只有两小支,但也用了很长一段,效果也不错
晗蕾, 英國, 2014-07-29
没有说得效果那么快,但是有点效果,皮肤紧致了,在坚持
WEN HAN, 中国, 2014-06-07
还不错
已经用了快大半个月了,每天都有坚持使用,很明显的感觉是脸上皮肤变好了,以前老爱长一些小粉刺现在变得光滑了,脸上也没以前那么水肿了,不过可能因为天生脸大,暂时还看不出来瘦了哦,会继续坚持使用的!
廖 嫣, 中国, 2014-06-05
瘦身系列
用了大概一个星期的样子,刚开始2~3天没什么感觉,后来感觉脸上的皮肤变紧致了,而且皮肤也感觉变光滑的样子,要坚持用。期待以后的效果。
CHUXIN CHEN, 广州市, 2014-05-26
用了10天确实是消了水肿,但不觉得有那么神奇的效果,有待观察吧!
YAWEN CHEN, 武汉市, 2014-05-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).