for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative For Leg (80ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103005503001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 348.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 778 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
坚持使用还是有效果的
天生的大脸,坚持用了一段时间,自己没感觉明显效果,只是许久未见的亲朋都说我脸瘦了,哈哈。
SUPER SONG, 乐山市, 2015-03-27
用了几天感觉皮肤挺滋润的,也变的紧致了,瘦脸还看不出来,不过看评论还得用过一段时间才会明显,我会坚持用下去的
如曼, 中国, 2015-03-25
没感觉
用了一盒,我没看到别人所说的效果呀。既不滋润,也不保湿,更谈不上瘦脸了。不会再买的。
徐 金霞, 吉林市, 2015-03-14
用了一个星期皮肤变的很光滑也很保湿,不过瘦脸还得一段时间吧,但现在的皮肤也变的紧致有弹性了,我会坚持用下去的希望有更好的效果
醉波, 中国, 2015-03-09
会回购的!
这款瘦面精华效果很好,瘦面很明显,会一直回购,不错。
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-06
special offer
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2) (2piece) - 30% Off!
With the purchase of 2B Alternative 2B Alternative for Face (2piece) , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
The discount is based on the original price.

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Apr 8, 2015 - Apr 30, 2015
我脸上浮肿很明显,自从用了这款瘦脸精华浮肿都消了,皮肤也变得光滑有光泽了,好开心
映梦, 中国, 2015-02-20
挺滋润的,用了它皮肤的保湿效果也很好,而且真的有瘦脸的效果喔,我会坚持一直用下去的
翠容 , 中国, 2015-02-09
效果还是有的
吸收很好,感觉下巴小了,只是天生脸骨大,不能实质性的改变,55
杨, 盐城市, 2015-02-09
保湿效果很好,用了一个星期脸部皮肤紧致了许多,也很滋润,配合按摩效果更佳
紫青, 中国, 2015-02-05
吸收的效果很好,也很快,半个月皮肤变柔滑,滋润了脸颊两边真的瘦了,下巴都尖了
碧菡, 中国, 2015-02-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).