for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103005503001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 348.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 759 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我大概用了半个月!效果真心特别明显啊,而且涂上去我都会按摩十分钟的,我本来是肉肉脸,没想到脸上瘦得更明显了
海湾 , 中国, 2014-11-10
精华吸收快,用的又方便,效果也很赞,现在我脸部小了许多,下巴尖了,朋友见我都很惊讶,好产品推荐给大家
美琳 , 中国, 2014-11-08
效果很好
保湿效果很好,皮肤没有之前那么干燥了,涂了它后柔滑有弹性,好产品推荐给大家
Faye , 中国, 2014-11-08
皮肤很滋润,毛孔收紧了,效果很好很喜欢,坚持用着,希望脸部能快点瘦
倩雪, 中国, 2014-11-03
效果真的很赞
看过评论才买的,买回来用了一个星期面部皮肤水嫩了很多,毛孔也收紧了,下巴尖了,我会坚持使用的,保持好自己的皮肤哈
Angie, 中国, 2014-10-31
special offer
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2) (2piece) - 30% Off!
With the purchase of 2B Alternative 2B Alternative for Face (2piece) , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
The discount is based on the original price.

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Nov 15, 2014 - Nov 24, 2014
吸收的很快
我是中性皮肤,这款精华很适合我皮肤使用,无刺激,一个星期有明显的效果,皮肤紧致柔滑了许多
Kerry , 中国, 2014-10-27
不错的产品
每天使用一次,经过两个星期皮肤滋润柔滑了许多,排毒效果很好
胡维维, 中国, 2014-10-22
有效果哦
已经用到第四瓶了,决定再入手几瓶,抹在咬肌处,加上按摩,有效果,终于不再那么大饼脸了,至少看起来立体了些,现在我加大了量,偶尔一天用了两次,不知道有没有关系,只是希望能尽快瘦脸啦,会坚持用下去的。
SHUZHI CHENG, 温州市, 2014-10-18
很好
皮肤滋润又保湿,确实有收紧效果,保持着
诗诗 , 中国, 2014-10-15
吸收很好
用了它感觉皮肤很保湿,很滋润,脸颊也瘦了,
林莉 , 中国, 2014-10-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).