for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103005503001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 346.10
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 747 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
没有说得效果那么快,但是有点效果,皮肤紧致了,在坚持
WEN HAN, 中国, 2014-06-07
还不错
已经用了快大半个月了,每天都有坚持使用,很明显的感觉是脸上皮肤变好了,以前老爱长一些小粉刺现在变得光滑了,脸上也没以前那么水肿了,不过可能因为天生脸大,暂时还看不出来瘦了哦,会继续坚持使用的!
廖 嫣, 中国, 2014-06-05
瘦身系列
用了大概一个星期的样子,刚开始2~3天没什么感觉,后来感觉脸上的皮肤变紧致了,而且皮肤也感觉变光滑的样子,要坚持用。期待以后的效果。
CHUXIN CHEN, 广州市, 2014-05-26
用了10天确实是消了水肿,但不觉得有那么神奇的效果,有待观察吧!
YAWEN CHEN, 武汉市, 2014-05-04
感覺還不錯,需要堅持用
ANGELA ZHANG, Australia, 2014-04-20
special offer
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2) (2piece) - 30% Off!
With the purchase of 2B Alternative 2B Alternative for Face (2piece) , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
The discount is based on the original price.

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Jul 17, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
用在我面上太神奇了!
只第一晚使用,第二天起来已经感觉到咀嚼肌酸麻;第二、三次使用后,已经看得到整个下半脸明显收紧了,所以由第三晚开始,我已经用全面包括眼周。用我面上真是太有效了。不过毕竟只用了2-3天,虽然很有效,但不知道用完两瓶会是什么感觉。但呢个即时效果实在让我非常惊讶,远远超出了任何大牌子的精华效果。
Nancy, 廣州, 2014-04-17
吸收很好
用了近两周了,总体感觉吸收非常好,轻轻按摩一下就能完全吸收进去。瘦脸的效果暂时还不明显,但水肿有显著的改善,会继续用下去。7ml看起来很迷你但很耐用。
卢 靖雯, 中国, 2014-04-15
用后没有出现过敏,用了三个星期,还没有感觉瘦了,一直用下去,再感受一下效果如果,会支持的。。。
谢 碧贤, 中国, 2014-03-26
无任何味道,吸收快
无任何味道,吸收快。会继续使用,期待效果
lily, 中国, 2014-03-25
用了有5天了吧 以前皮肤一粒一粒的小疙瘩,用了之后感觉很光滑 瘦脸还是有用
shaven, 南阳, 2014-03-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).