sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Color Combos Curly Extension Mascara (10ml), you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of HOME SECRETS LED Light Therapy Massager (1piece), you'll recieve 2 HYALURONIC MASSAGE CREAM (Refill) (24g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 3 of Soo Beauté items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Slim In Motionless
Item No. : 102992103001

SAYA

Slim In Motionless

Size: 90 piece

now: ¥ 398.00
RRP: ¥ 525.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 403 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
轻了
连续的服用了2个月,身体什么都没有什么改变,就是体重轻了4斤多,也没有服用别的一定是不动给了我改变,而且现在睡觉也特别香甜精神也好。
刘宜含 , 晋江, 2015-03-12
Good. Slim while you sleep
Good. Highly recommend, it helps you to remove excess water. I have to pass a lot of water every morning when I wakeup. Good thing is my face no longer in water retention. I will keep it up.
Joanne Yeoh, Newnham, 2015-02-21
睡得香甜
减多少现在是不知道但没有什么副作用晚上还睡的香甜,早上起来就有想拉巴巴的想法,因该是有燃脂和排毒。
周玉梅, 合肥, 2015-02-07
喜欢
晚上睡得暖暖的像运动一样不断的燃烧脂肪,而且早上起来就有排便真的是蛮有作用的。
葛佩帆, 广州, 2015-02-01
暖暖的
晚上睡得好人更有精力身体也强壮了,还发现排毒作用很好,有改善排便晚上还暖暖的。
陈蓓, 滨州, 2015-01-29
special offer
Reshape a dreaming figure while in sleep!
With the purchase of SAYA Slim In Motionless, you'll receive an extra one FREE! (worth: US$ 64.3)

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Nov 1, 2014 - Jun 30, 2015
有瘦点
一盒用完,也就一个月的时间减掉了3斤,不厉害但很有效果最主要的是没有任何的辛苦感觉也没有不适的症状出现。
何洁, 太原, 2015-01-07
睡眠好了
以前一直失眠有时候还上火便秘,用了这2个月,这问题都没有了,真的是很有帮助。
李键, 余姚, 2014-11-26
睡眠变好了
用了一段时间了感觉还是非常可以的,有时候会出汗最明显的是睡眠比以前好很多。
刘明, 兰州, 2014-11-17
晚上都不停
最近比较努力的锻炼因为觉得人肥了体力也差了,晚上还服用这款不动瘦身加速代谢效果更好。
刘跃飞, 绵竹, 2014-09-18
帮助燃脂
晚上会觉得很热还会出汗不间断的帮助燃烧脂肪能很好的继续维持白天的状态挺管用的。
夏伟, 武汉, 2014-09-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).