for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Slim In Motionless
Item No. : 102992103001

SAYA

Slim In Motionless

Size: 90 piece

now: ¥ 398.00
RRP: ¥ 525.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 395 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
晚上都不停
最近比较努力的锻炼因为觉得人肥了体力也差了,晚上还服用这款不动瘦身加速代谢效果更好。
刘跃飞, 绵竹, 2014-09-18
帮助燃脂
晚上会觉得很热还会出汗不间断的帮助燃烧脂肪能很好的继续维持白天的状态挺管用的。
夏伟, 武汉, 2014-09-07
睡的好还排毒
2瓶用下来了,最明显的是晚上睡得非常的香甜早上起来排便正常,睡眠又好又能排毒真的很不错。
张毅, 贵阳, 2014-09-01
great product
Haven been using this for more than a year, it definitely improves the quality of my sleep, I used to have trouble sleeping due to cold feet, after taking this product, my feet are not as freezing as they used to be.
Maddie , Melbourne, 2014-08-26
睡得香甜
简单而且方便晚上睡得非常的香甜有时还会出汗,早上起来感觉排便也有正常。
王静, 合肥, 2014-08-24
special offer
Reshape a dreaming figure while in sleep!
With the purchase of SAYA Slim In Motionless, you'll receive an extra one FREE! (worth: US$ 64.3)

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Jun 19, 2012 - Nov 30, 2014
睡的香甜
一周下来有减了1磅左右发现还是很轻松的,有效果就很开心了,而且现在睡的特别的香甜还会出汗,蛮喜欢的。
陈 静, 武汉, 2014-08-18
没有不适的感觉
很自然的,也没有是不适的感觉,睡的很香甜,早上排便也很正常,3个月下降了6斤,很不错。
吴玉珏, 南汇, 2014-08-11
保持住
白天运动完晚上又吃很多的东西担心保持不住还是会胖,服这既能睡眠好还能继续燃烧脂肪保持白天的成果。
邱坚安, 中山, 2014-07-29
睡眠好了
以前一直失眠有时候还上火便秘,用了这2个月,这问题都没有了,真的是很有帮助。
李密, 萧山, 2014-07-12
好介绍
看朋友最近脸色好很多工作也精神很多,问了才知道用了这产品。我也买了来试试,真的很不错啊,晚上睡觉很香甜,还有点暖暖的像运动一样。
周梅, 宁波, 2014-07-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).