for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
9 days extra-lash tonic (one extra FREE)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102992002001

SAYA

9 days extra-lash tonic (one extra FREE)

Size: 9 ml

now: ¥ 238.00
RRP: ¥ 305.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 495 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我怎么觉得真的没有变长啊
坚持用的,下睫毛可能变长了?但是上睫毛没觉得变长
雪, 中国, 2014-09-15
浓密
没多久就觉得睫毛变黑了一支完全用完睫毛不但有变长还长出来很多新的睫毛浓密了许多。
朱倩, 青浦, 2014-09-06
目前还没效果
用了两个星期了,还是没见到效果,可能是我偶尔会忘记的原因吧。
孟 晓梦, 涿州市, 2014-08-31
确实长了
坚持不懈的努力结果是非常让我喜悦的,睫毛不但黑了还变长了,现在用完这个根本不再需要假睫毛了。
沈蓓,, 蛇口, 2014-08-23
人参味很浓很好闻,也不刺激眼睛,感觉睫毛的确有增长
Ariel, Chicago, 2014-08-11
special offer
Get Big Eyes in just 9 Days!
Now when you purchase Saya 9 days extra-lash tonic (one extra FREE) , you'll receive a Eyelash Curler FREE!
Promotion Period: Jun 19, 2012 - Oct 31, 2014
有效
连续使用了几天了,睫毛长了,突出的是浓密了很多,长出了新的睫毛,推荐
CHAO HE, 中国, 2014-07-30
用用就见效
几天就开始看见效果很神奇,原来的睫毛变黑了有很多的幼小细毛长出来,很管用,味道也不错非常重的人参味。
陆倩, 营口, 2014-07-28
变化明显
用了一周就发现有了很好的改善,很多新的幼小的睫毛长了出来,原来的也黑了许多还变长了,很不错的。
朱筝, 无锡, 2014-07-17
蛮好的
效果可能因人而异吧,我用着还挺有效的。就是不知道有没有依赖性。
Miss cici, 中国北京, 2014-07-08
真心有效 又长又翘
算起拿到手的那天到今天刚好9天 我就仔细观察了下 跟大家说的一样变浓密了 长出很多小细毛 而且明显变长了 还很翘 真是蛮神奇的 就是不小心弄到眼睛会有点痒 而且要勤涂 想起来就涂几下 会更有效
Ying Li, 澳洲, 2014-07-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).