for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Perfect Liquid (230ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EASY UP Breast Cream 50ml + Extra an one (Free)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102990903001

SAYA

EASY UP Breast Cream 50ml + Extra an one (Free)

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 398.00
RRP: ¥ 780.00
  *save 49%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 176 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
第一支感觉有效
第一次使用,确实觉得胀胀的,有青春期发育的感觉,但是罩杯还没增大,继续使用中
Coco, 上海市, 2014-10-05
大的自然
2支用完觉得效果不错还准备继续使用,现在大是没大但有提升紧致许多还开始有胀胀的感觉。
苏小娟, 湖州, 2014-09-18
强效
用完2支就已经有胀鼓鼓的感觉胸部也收紧很多确实是蛮强效的。
刘美玲, 无锡, 2014-09-06
效果不错
用完2支现在胸部有提升变紧实了许多,而且还开始有胀胀发育的感觉,相信很快会变大了。
陆何莲, 无锡, 2014-09-01
很滋润有效
乳液吸收的非常快,没有油油的感觉但非常的滋润几周下来胸部白嫩了许多,也开始有胀鼓鼓的感觉很有效果。
沈晴, 菏泽, 2014-08-18
效果不错
看了介绍觉得用的人都说好,也就买了试试,2个月了感觉还是不错的,有点涨涨的感觉像在不断生长一样,再继续使用看看。
陈娟, 上虞, 2014-08-04
还没看到是么效果
一直快要用完,还没事么效果。这个价格就贵了。
沈 峣峣, 香港, 2014-08-02
效果明显
2支用完了效果已经有看的见了,比原来大了点还紧实了许多,效果非常的好。
王乐思, 上虞, 2014-07-29
收紧坚挺
生完孩子胸部下垂的很厉害,老公就买了这给我用还帮我按摩,2个月下来发觉胸部紧致了很多也坚挺了.
李娜, 舟山, 2014-07-12
渐变的感觉
胸部胀鼓鼓的,像少女发育时的感觉,慢慢的感觉胸部比以前挺了许多,也有点变大了。
丁敏, 诸暨, 2014-07-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).