for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO Deluxe Nano 99.9% Pure Gold Face Crystal Mask (with 5X Vegetal Botox)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102952304001

BSC

BSC.PRO Deluxe Nano 99.9% Pure Gold Face Crystal Mask (with 5X Vegetal Botox)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 315.80
RRP: ¥ 394.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 374 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
大爱!!!
这金面膜真的很赞,一片已有实时效果,细纹有淡化作用,我长期用这个,面上的细纹几乎都没有了。
张霞, 上海, 2014-11-06
like it
I do like the mask, is moisturizing and gives a brighter appearance but it's a bit small, doesn't really cover the face that well.
Winnie, NYC, USA, 2014-08-30
十分喜欢这金面膜
这个面膜的抗皱效果真的十分强,而且面膜的材质十分清凉舒服的。
李娟, 贵阳, 2014-08-18
对于暗哑偏黄及幼纹的问题有针对性功效,个人觉得这个黄金面膜很不错。
Tina, 中山, 2014-08-15
这个真的十分好
一直也在用,对于淡化幼纹的效果真的挺不错的。
Sunny , 上海, 2014-07-29
special offer
BSC PRO Pure Gold Series Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase the following BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 28, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
一定要试试
很久就已经想要来给个评语的的,可是一直在忙,这个金面膜的效果我觉得真的十分好,虽然开始时觉得金光闪闪的有点浮夸,但用上后就觉得真的不错,修紧及去细纹效果真的很好,虽一要挑剔的就是并不是用一片就能见效吧。
宽姨, 深圳, 2014-07-25
这个金面膜很不错,减淡细纹效果很明显。
嬅, 深圳, 2014-05-29
很喜欢。
对于我非常干燥的皮肤很有效果,敷一片可以充分保湿两天。 上妆都非常容易, 不脱粉。
惠仪, 深圳, 2014-05-29
还可以 可以试用
看过评价买的 还可以用过后看到了皮肤的紧致 不过使用过程中有点小痒 敷过之后面膜会变薄 最大的缺陷是设计问题 莫非我脸太大?完全不符合脸型 很多地方敷不到
Carina Qin, 中国, 2014-03-26
too small
this mask is very small on my face, not very well covered, no obvious effects.
Flora Smith, Brisbane, 2014-03-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).