for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Biotherm | Dr.G | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills (21piece) - only cost HKD188/USUS24.5/CN155/AU31.8 !!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
★2015 NEW★SASA.com Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink (10 piece) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO Deluxe Nano 99.9% Pure Gold Face Crystal Mask (with 5X Vegetal Botox)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102952304001

BSC

BSC.PRO Deluxe Nano 99.9% Pure Gold Face Crystal Mask (with 5X Vegetal Botox)

Size: 5 piece

now: US$ 51.10
RRP: US$ 63.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 379 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一般
面膜太小,我的脸算小的了但也敷不到全部。用了两盒效果一般。
YANYING SHEN, Sydney, 2015-05-19
这金面膜真的很赞
这金面膜真的很赞,一片已有实时效果,细纹有淡化作用,我长期用这个,面上的细纹几乎都没有了。
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2015-03-27
即刻滋潤
這幾天天氣好乾,在上妝前敷了一片,皮膚變得貼服妝,我很喜歡喔。
日曦, 廣州, 2014-12-28
很名贵的面膜
现在天气开始转冻,所以刚放上脸时有点冷,敷上后感觉很舒服,精华很足,敷了半小时也不觉脸干,我敷完喜欢不洗,按摩下再涂面霜,一星期敷两片,现在皮肤美了,哈哈
Alee, 广州, 2014-12-16
鎖水很不錯。只是天氣涼的時候用會有點冰冰的
Jun, 台灣, 2014-11-27
special offer
BSC PRO Pure Gold Series Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase any of the following BSC items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!Now when you purchase any of the following BSC items:, you could get an extra one for FREE! This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 28, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
大爱!!!
这金面膜真的很赞,一片已有实时效果,细纹有淡化作用,我长期用这个,面上的细纹几乎都没有了。
张霞, 上海, 2014-11-06
like it
I do like the mask, is moisturizing and gives a brighter appearance but it's a bit small, doesn't really cover the face that well.
Winnie, NYC, USA, 2014-08-30
十分喜欢这金面膜
这个面膜的抗皱效果真的十分强,而且面膜的材质十分清凉舒服的。
李娟, 贵阳, 2014-08-18
对于暗哑偏黄及幼纹的问题有针对性功效,个人觉得这个黄金面膜很不错。
Tina, 中山, 2014-08-15
这个真的十分好
一直也在用,对于淡化幼纹的效果真的挺不错的。
Sunny , 上海, 2014-07-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).