for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>Hydrating Solution Cream
Item No. : 102908804001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

HYDRA-SOLUTION
Hydrating Solution Cream

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 471.00
RRP: ¥ 588.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 49 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
Perfect for sensitive skin
Having tried many brands over the years, I have found Suisse Programme facial skincare to be the most effective for me. Their range is pricey, but this particular Hydra-Solution line proves to be the ultimate product that I cannot do without. I apply to cleansed face and neck area twice a day and it provides enough moisture for my sensitive skin.
GLH, Melbourne, Australia, 2014-06-16
One of the best pieces of Suisse program me
Highly recommend this piece for someone who need hydrating/moisture/not oil/not sticky. few bottles i used best piece i ever used.
JO, MELBOURNE, 2014-04-21
保湿效果非常好
第一次使用是导购小姐推荐的,但是到现在为止使用已经2年多了。很保湿,吸收也不错,一点都不油腻。效果很不错。
胡 燕萍, 宁波市, 2014-02-16
保湿效果不错
挺好用的,冬天用不会起皮,抹上比较润,喜欢
小希, 中国, 2013-12-25
美的享受
对葆丽美这个牌子一直很心仪,所以最近买了它家不少东西,这个面霜给我的感觉很特殊,轻柔香甜,非常舒服。
顾 雯雯, 北京, 2013-12-17
保湿度很好
我是混合型肌肤,鼻子部位比较油,但是用这款很好,很滋润,吸收特别好,我很喜欢,以前是在实体店买的,这次在莎莎网做活动时入的,本以为日期不会那么新鲜,收到货后很意外,很新鲜的日期哦,超赞!@
李 婷, 中国, 2013-12-16
不油腻,补水快
刚开始看到是霜还以为会很油,用过以后发现不油腻,而且很快吸收,感觉有点干,多拍一拍感觉吸收更好,但是第二天起床脸很水灵,很舒服。一直很信任这个品牌,而且双十一价钱也很优惠。特别是会员还有更多的优惠。很强大。
ZHILAN LIU, 中国, 2013-12-14
双11好给力
双11买的,200不到,超级合算,还没用,看着很不错!期待效果!
lucy jin, 中国, 2013-11-27
保湿只停留于表面
我是干性皮肤的,用左呢只产品大概一个月左右先来评价,不过它的用量也只能用一个月左右,本人觉得此产品无论包装,质感,香味都可以评到四星以上,但它的保湿效果就真是只停留于表面,每次洗完面后皮肤的干燥依然无法改善,如果相对于它的价钱&份量来讲,真是性价比不高.
EMILYA LONG, 深圳市, 2013-10-30
保湿
用过以后挺保湿,第二天起床以后水润水润的!
静, 惠州市, 2013-10-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).