for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
LA ELUBITEN Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash (28piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following SCINIC items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
VDL Real Skin Foundation SPF25 PA++ - 20% Off!

buy now!
VOV Color Control Dual Cover CC Cream SPF28 PA++ (30ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>Hydrating Concentrate
Item No. : 102908402001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

HYDRA-SOLUTION
Hydrating Concentrate

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 691.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
智能活水精华
用了多年了,一直很满意,还会继续使用,折扣的时候买的,也很划算。
zoe zeng, 宜宾, 2015-02-05
智能活水精华蛮好用
从2010年底开始使用后就一直很喜欢这款产品,用了那么多年,一直很满意,锁水效果好,用了以后皮肤嫩嫩的,很舒服。
zoe zeng, 宜宾, 2015-02-05
点赞最好的精华,改善细纹,皮肤粗糙,毛孔粗大等问题,配合同系列乳霜使用,缩毛孔的效果完败雅诗兰黛、兰蔻、SKII,鼻子上困扰多年的黑头也有改善。
jennifer, 中国, 2015-01-11
最喜欢的眼精华,温和不熏眼,感觉吸收有点慢,但补水效果超好
肖 嘉惠, 中国, 2015-01-11
当时209购入
当时折扣,手必须痒痒啊!因为真心事优惠了很多,但是因为是孕期所以没怎么使用,主要是拿回来之后给老公试用了一下,感觉滋润度算是一般吧!
禹 慢慢, 中国, 2014-11-10
用过试用装,感觉不错,用后脸上滑滑的,自己摸着都欣喜呢。心仪了很久,终于将她收入囊中。季节交替,拿她当精华素,脸润润的,也不干燥呢,用了一段时间后,发现她原来还能提亮肤色好像。
HAI MEI CHEN, 中国, 2014-06-24
非常好的产品
吸收好,保湿效果很棒,只要打折,就会屯货
YAN ZHUNG, San Diego, 2013-01-04
很好
非常滋润,不油腻,适合冬天,推荐
JOY XIE, 苏州, 2012-12-13
I like this!
The smell is good and it works very well for my skin
noriko inoue, Yokohama, 2012-11-27
很补水,很喜欢
我的是混合皮肤,干的干,油的油,但是这款很适合,相当补水而且不油腻。赞
Chloe Chang, Vancouver, 2012-10-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).