for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EXTERNAL SKIN CARE<br>Lamb Placenta with Squalene & Vitamin E
online exclusive
Item No. : 102891802001

Bill Natural Sources

EXTERNAL SKIN CARE
Lamb Placenta with Squalene & Vitamin E

Size: 100 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 132.90
RRP: ¥ 166.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 44 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
Good moisturizer especially for winter
Moisturizes skin but not feeling oily. Good to use as a serum before night cream.
Elaine Cheung, Hong Kong, 2014-01-10
很舒服的乳液
放在胶囊里感觉保存感更好,乳液很舒服,眼睛和脸都能涂,性价比很高
蒋 晓磊, 无锡市, 2013-08-27
喜欢
很可爱的哦
张 , 杭州市, 2013-07-29
性价比高
买了 只是不知道可以白天用吗。这里的用途上也没写明
张 , 杭州市, 2013-07-27
very good
非常好,老婆非常喜欢。 前两天我脸上也长了个小点。 老婆非让用一下。结果3天就好了。 已经推荐给很多朋友了。
allenyzq147, 乌鲁木齐, 2013-06-13
用了3个月
用了3个月,好爱这个羊胎素精华〜 只是貌似加拿大便宜很多。。。。
claire, melbourne, 2013-05-22
效果真的很好,感觉皮肤都饱满很多。
周 润芳, 深圳市, 2013-04-10
这款精华很好,不是很油腻,擦在脸上吸收很快,一次可以用2颗,价格又便宜,我是混合肌肤
潘 亚萍, 中国, 2013-03-26
非常好用的精华!!!每晚洗完澡后趁着脸上的水没干就涂上去,按摩一下就吸收了.第二天起床脸上的油光比以前少了很多!而且皮肤状态很好~软软滑滑的.真心赞啊!于是又来买了一瓶芦荟的试试~
欣, 北京市, 2013-03-25
滋润度不错
混合肌晚上用滋润度不错,第二天脸上也不会干,不过我用了两个星期额头上长了痘,不知是太油还是我自己的原因
Jiawen Li, Windsor, 2013-03-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).