for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BODY AND SUN<br>Intensive Skin-Firming Serum
Item No. : 102890305001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

BODY AND SUN
Intensive Skin-Firming Serum

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 360.00
RRP: ¥ 720.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
很好的的东西噢
买了两瓶才4折,很合算噢,涂了之后很舒服,一点都不干了,现在一瓶已经用掉了,再用第二瓶啦
France Xu, 中国, 2013-11-07
很好的东西噢
今天刚收到的,已经用过啦,价钱很实惠,第一次使用嘛感觉还是不错的
徐 喆, 中国, 2013-10-15
worth the money!!
got it on sale, works wonders!!
L, NYC, 2013-07-23
很清爽,好像有紧致哦
很清爽的质地,很适合夏天 使用2周,皮肤还算紧实的吧,不过这种要慢慢见效果的,打算连用3瓶再看 味道也清新哦! 提亮肤色的效果还没看到
DAN DAN CUI, 中国, 2013-07-04
曲线身体紧肤精华
用了十天还评的,感觉效果还行,好像腰小了一点
HE, 海口市, 2013-06-26
very good
非常好用,好滑,好易推開,到皮膚上馬上吸收,味道清香,搽完覺得皮膚好舒服,好滑,乾紋同粒粒都馬上消失,我真喺越嚟越鐘意哩個牌子,會繼續用,good~~!
yu ting ou, toronto, 2013-04-21
样子不错
四折时买的,很划算,到货的时候看到很大一支,拆开来看有一股淡淡的香味,也很浓稠,涂在身上吸收很快,很滋润,会继续使用下去看看的
周石倩, 上海, 2013-03-05
三折换购的产品,比较实惠。效果期待。
Yi Sheng, Bilbao, 2013-01-24
便宜
活动的时候买的,很便宜,才100多人民币,效果也不错,产后用,还可以淡化妊娠纹,不错不错
YU CI XIAO, 中国, 2012-07-27
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).