sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYE & LIP TREATMENT<br>Eye Contour Mask
Item No. : 102881102001

Sisley

EYE & LIP TREATMENT
Eye Contour Mask

Size: 30 ml

now: US$ 75.00
RRP: US$ 150.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 145 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Awesome!!!
Love Sisley Products! Love this eye mask! Love it reduces the fine lines!
KELLY, Sydney Australia, 2015-06-15
一般吧
第一次用,感觉很好,然后,再用,就没有感觉了。。。可能第一次是心理作用吧。感觉不如久光的眼膜。。。
XUE RUAN, 成都市, 2015-03-14
不错
第二瓶了。喜欢。不过总结出的经验是不能涂着过夜。涂好后20分钟一定要擦掉,不用水洗,很润
ANNA WENG, 中国, 2015-03-01
很滋润,用来做唇膜效果也很赞
买之前一直有看大家的评价,5折入手,30ml很大一支,感觉真是赚到了。 用过一段时间后再来评的,用过后很滋润,完全没有紧绷的感觉,但是晚上涂上后十分钟一定要记得把多余的去掉,不然的话也许会有脂肪粒。 最惊喜的是用在唇上的效果,有一天感觉嘴唇有死皮,尝试擦嘴上,第二天死皮居然软化了,再用一次,嘴唇很水润,有被惊喜到。 推荐给大家
何 昱, 中国, 2015-01-16
瞬间紧致,冬日首选!
一直是S家的粉丝,这款眼膜一直是我的冬日的首选,即保湿又紧致,而且使用方便,懒人也可以当眼霜过夜,希望有活动时再屯几支!
ye jiang, 杭州市, 2015-01-15
i love sisley
i love Sisley eye lip contour mask . It help my eye look bright and reduce the line when i go to bed late at the night time .
THANIRAT LIMPANICNPAKDEE, Australia, 2014-12-21
不会回购
质地粘稠,虽不至于长脂肪粒,但是敷过后一定要擦掉,否则一夜过去眼角会多出细纹,经多次试验后确定有此现象
小蒙, 中国, 2014-11-29
眼膜很棒!
用了半个月才来评价,第一次用这个眼膜,感觉特别滋润。用完后再盖一层眼霜 第二天特别好,感觉可以淡化细纹,将会长期使用这个眼膜。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-11-21
紧致效果很好
隔日一用,很有效
yingqi lian, 中国, 2014-11-18
帮朋友买的,她说还可以。
欣, 中国, 2014-10-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).