sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
Healthmate Active Seal Oil (100capsule(s)) - Buy 3 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml), you'll recieve a Camellia Seed & Honey Lip Repair for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml) - 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WELLNESS<br>Body Scrub
Item No. : 102863808001

NATIO

WELLNESS
Body Scrub

Size: 450 g

now: ¥ 125.00
RRP: ¥ 155.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 50 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
还不错
按摩身体促进血液循环
yo yo, 兰州, 2015-04-05
之前一直用欧莱雅的
之前一直用欧莱雅的,可惜现在停产了,这款磨砂膏颗粒不是很大,感觉还是欧莱雅比较好
一百元优惠券地址 http://t.cn/RzYtonc, 中国, 2015-02-03
用完以后感觉皮肤很滑,连心情也跟着变好起来了。现在冬天偶尔用一次,希望等到夏天的时候皮肤会有惊喜。已经推荐朋友来买了。呵呵
其其, 中国, 2014-12-03
性价比很高!
很大一罐用量好省价格又便宜真的是太好用了~香香哒用完顿时滑溜溜~
JIA LIU, 中国, 2014-10-22
身体磨砂膏
之前觉得这款不如欧莱雅的好,但是用过几次真的挺好,虽说颗粒不大,但是磨砂效果不错,磨砂之后皮肤滑滑的,湿湿的,非常赞!
TRACY YU, 天津市, 2014-09-05
气味很好闻
气味很好闻,用完皮肤滑滑的,不错
张 璋, 瑞安市, 2014-08-20
身体磨砂膏
之前一直用欧莱雅的,可惜现在停产了,这款磨砂膏颗粒不是很大,感觉还是欧莱雅比较好
TRACY YU, 天津市, 2014-07-16
香味很好
味道不错,颗粒较大,用后有见变嫩的效果
alpha, SHANGHAI, 2014-02-24
Smells so nice
I used it once or twice and you can really see the difference. My skin is whiter now.
Christina, Canada, 2014-01-14
磨砂力度不够,不如欧莱雅的
MENG JIE LOU, 中国, 2013-09-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).