for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ESSENTIAL OILS<br>Essential Oils (Tea Tree)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102862602014

Akiku

ESSENTIAL OILS
Essential Oils (Tea Tree)

Size: 10 ml

now: ¥ 188.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
消炎、清凉
购买的时候买一送一,所以感觉价格很实惠。 点在红肿的痘痘上,感觉痘痘比较不痛了,有消炎效果哦。加了几滴在爽肤水和乳液里,用起来很舒服。祛痘效果还可以,见效不是特别快,会坚持使用看看。度娘说精油最好在晚上使用。
Yeony Xie, 中国福建, 2014-08-08
Good product
Although it has a strong smell, the result is amazing. Every time my skin is irritated, i put a small amount on my skin and my skin is soothed and radiant again the following morning.
UKNO, USA, 2014-01-09
茶树精油
额头部分总喜欢长痘,用了效果显著。还常用在空气加湿气,味道很好闻。
陈 瑶, 黄石市, 2013-10-15
很赞的精油
这个精油味道很浓,涂在痘痘上,可以看见痘痘很明显的下去了,很好用。
cy, 武汉市, 2013-09-14
茶树精油
每次大姨妈来之前,额头上总会冒出几个小痘痘,所以这个是必备品,效果还行。
陈 瑶, 黄石市, 2013-09-03
special offer
Buy Akiku Rejuvenate Rose Blend Body & Massage Oil (100ml) - Essential Oils (Tea Tree) (10ml) for FREE!!!
Now when you purchase AkikuRejuvenate Rose Blend Body & Massage Oil (100ml), you'll recieve 1 of AkikuEssential Oils (Tea Tree) (10ml) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 1, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
味道很冲啊。。
用可,味道相当冲。效果一般。痘痘是由一点消退。但是痘疤没啥作用~
邹星娥, 长乐市, 2013-04-12
super great
catch the promotion buy 1 get 1 free. Spot acne treatment was great ( gone after 2-3 days) the smell little strong when put on but gone pretty fast. highly recommend.
KHANHLY NGUYEN, PORT HUENEME, 2013-03-09
清凉控油消炎
这个茶树精油真的很好用,消炎的效果是我用过的茶树精油中最好的,也没有刺激的感觉,很清凉
vanilla, 宜宾市, 2012-10-18
放在芦荟胶里用很清爽
滴了几滴在芦荟胶里,夏天拍在脸上很清爽,味道蛮自然的,喜欢。
Alicia, Auckland, 2012-01-26
大爱,极力推荐!!
味道很好,我本来就很喜欢茶树精油的味道,而且质地一点都不油,很清爽,好容易吸收。对红肿的痘痘见效尤其快,我晚上搽了,第二天起床就看到痘痘没那么红,而且变软了,用量也很省,价格很值哦
蜡笔小鑫, 东莞市, 2010-08-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).