for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ESSENTIAL OILS<br>Essential Oils (Lavender)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102862602006

Akiku

ESSENTIAL OILS
Essential Oils (Lavender)

Size: 10 ml

now: ¥ 194.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
买了第二瓶
第一瓶的效果让我很满意,我基本是洗澡完,混合身体乳涂,可以淡化色沉,这点让我很满意
黄 语, 中国, 2014-07-04
挺不错的
这是我用的第一款精油,我混合了基础油还有身体乳涂身上,效果挺好的,挺滋润。
黄 语, 中国, 2014-06-28
薰衣草精油
较之我之前用过的薰衣草精油 留香时间比较短 味道也不够浓郁
康 , 中国, 2013-05-16
有点小刺激
买一送一活动下,前前后后总共买了4瓶(因为此滴瓶滴得较快,所以用得很快^_^)。通常用作晚上的熏蒸(赞一个,香味纯正),以及泡水膜时滴上1、2滴。但和其它牌子的薰衣草精油不同,这个牌子的精油即使水膜稀释使用还是有点刺激,微微的能够忍受,去掉面膜之后皮肤也没有什么过敏,但就是这种小小的刺激让感受度大打折扣,只能用来香薰。
晴天娃娃, 上海市, 2013-04-21
纯正熏衣草味道,不含其他杂味。
纯正熏衣草味道,不含其他杂味,价格比起国内阿X便宜,还买一送一。
兔兔, 厦门, 2013-04-09
special offer
Buy Akiku Essential Oils (Lavender) (10ml) - Unscented Nourishing Lotion Base (60ml) for FREE !!!
Now when you purchase AkikuEssential Oils (Lavender) (10ml), you'll recieve 1 of AkikuUnscented Nourishing Lotion Base (60ml) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 1, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
精油味道純正
很濃郁的薰衣草味道,安眠,鎮定情緒。因為面上有痘印,希望可以去痘印。
Sharo, 东莞市, 2012-12-23
疤痕减淡
本来买回来是因为听说薰衣草精油有修复功能,痘痘肌养好后打算把痘印去一下~货收到后立刻就打开闻闻!薰衣草的味道很浓,有点田野的feel~因为不敢用太多怕灼伤皮肤,就加了几滴到面霜里用了~感觉很温和,用了之后脸的痘印真的是消了一点。之前腿上受伤,留下了疤痕,我也每天晚上洗澡后涂一点薰衣草精油,才一个星期,就淡下来了!听说是对一两年的旧疤才有效哦~
張 秋寧, 中国, 2012-10-28
买一送一时入手,价格算是便宜。味道很浓,第一滴在纸上大概2个小时就挥发干净了,不知道这样算好还是不好。使用一个多礼拜的时间,祛疤去痘印的功效都没有体现出来,还得继续坚持。
ada, 北京, 2012-06-27
不错的。
朱 宏利, 海宁市, 2012-06-07
不错的镇肤露
第一次使用,真的不错,有精油的味道,可以喷在化妆棉上做湿敷,补水性很好。
彭 源, 长沙市, 2011-12-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).