for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance bodycare haircare sets suncare view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HOMME<br>epiderme Plump Facial Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 102837004001

la glace

HOMME
epiderme Plump Facial Mask

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 54.20
RRP: ¥ 70.20
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
一直在用这个产品,很好。
杜 觉儿, 汕头市, 2012-11-22
很紧致
精华液很多,使用下里还是很湿豆不舍得扔呢,效果满意,脸部毛孔缩小,紧致度提高,就是每次需要洗掉有点麻烦。
徐 志京, 上海市, 2012-06-21
Good Mask for Men
It makes the face more moisturized and tightened, besides,it also minimized pores by using several times. The mask is well designed to fit the whole face and make each dip of the essence to be absorbed into the skin.Will buy it again.
jhan, Fuling, 2010-09-24
很不错的面膜,用了以后,脸上的皮肤真的象会说话一样的,极力的推荐给大家。
国军 张, 苏州市, 2010-08-16
很好
刚用有轻微刺痛感,后面就很舒服了,和保湿那款交替使用,皮肤现在好的很!我还是敏感性皮肤!
BRANT, 中国, 2010-02-11
非常好
用后皮肤变的很透亮,保湿度也很好···精华液超级多!
BRANT LEE, 六安, 2009-12-26
还不错的面膜
买给老公的,老公说用的时候脸上会觉得疼,但还ok
yoyo, Sydney, 2009-10-04
Very Good!
Very Good! 我是敏感性肌肤+油性肌肤,用后毛孔明显变细,皮肤水嫩白皙!刚敷有轻微刺感,几分钟后就特舒服了。熬夜后敷一片,皮肤不会暗沉!不知道首尔有没有这个牌子的专卖店!一次只能买9片,实在不够用!
李 晓熙, 首尔, 2009-09-08
非常不错
毛孔真的小了很多,皮肤也细滑了不少。暂时没有再出现过痘痘。才使用了一次,就有这样的效果,感觉非常不错。正好赶上促销,非常实惠,马上再购买了9片(为什么一次只能购买9片呢)。
石 磊, 成都, 2008-12-25
很不错
保湿效果超好,毛孔变小.
王 维圣, 中国, 2008-07-04
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).