for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FLIGHT OF FANCY<br>Eau de Toilette Miniature
Item No. : 102826902001

Anna Sui

FLIGHT OF FANCY
Eau de Toilette Miniature

Size: 4 ml

now: ¥ 47.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
太爱了
太爱这个味道了,区别于适合欧美人的那种浓烈味道,是很适合东方人的馨香,更适合较年轻的姑娘们,用完这个一定要来个大瓶的
JING CHEN, 芜湖市, 2014-08-25
啦啦啦,很喜欢!!
罗 诗雯, 武汉市, 2014-03-20
一般般
有点像洗发水的味道,不怎么喜欢,持香也不好
谢 林君, 昆明, 2013-11-08
何专柜的味道一样
味道很甜甜 大家都说不错 就是这个味道
彭 莎, 绵阳市, 2013-06-07
为了试香买了Q版的,真的是太喜欢这款的味道了,很适合夏天用,留香就一般了,已经入了大碗的,很赞
谢 婷, 中国, 2013-05-01
很好闻
味道很好闻,买了好几个香水,最喜欢这个味道,感觉任何人都适用,,就是量少,我都不舍得用了,
王 琦, 大连市, 2013-04-18
味道很甜美
很喜欢安娜苏这款香水的味道,非常甜美,适合夏天使用,小瓶装携带方便,非常好,价格实惠,最重要是正品
俞 南, 宜宾市, 2013-04-07
很年轻女士的味道 不错
唐 , 阿克苏地区, 2013-04-05
很清新的味道
这款香水很淡 留香时间不算长 但是瓶子很漂亮 味道也不错
carmina, 中国, 2013-01-20
味道是我喜欢的,会再买大瓶装
罗 惠, 中国, 2012-12-09
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).