for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CERAMIDE<br>Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Item No. : 102816715001

Elizabeth Arden

CERAMIDE
Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 275.00
RRP: ¥ 610.00
  *save 55%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 295 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一直在用
这款是雅顿的明星产品,口碑一直不错,我也一直在用,独立包装既防止产品氧化,又方便出差旅行时携带。一粒量很足脸和颈部都可以用到,吸收很快,用后皮肤软软的,滑滑的,即使在冬天也不会觉得皮肤干。 有一点不太明白,产品介绍上说产地是美国,但我买了几次,收到的实物都是意大利产的,这是为什么呢?
Alina, 北京, 2014-12-16
滋润肌肤效果明显
我是混合偏油肌肤,冬天又觉得太缺水,每天晚上涂脸部颈部并加以十分钟的按摩,就可以把胶囊里的油油全部吸收。第二天醒来皮肤很光滑细腻,到了早晨脸也不油哦,感觉很神奇
万籁萧萧, 中国, 2014-12-15
滋润、吸收快
盒子很漂亮,一粒精华涂脸及颈部足够,涂在皮肤上吸收很快,是一款性价比比较高的产品
张 琳, 北京, 2014-12-08
敏感肌肤 初用效果还行
敏感肌肤 没有过敏 主要用于冬季舒缓保湿 总体是不错的 当时240买的 但是瓶底生产批号是C4AD 看到某网站介绍生产批号应该是5位 所以感到困惑
muriel, 中国, 2014-12-07
会继续回购
本人今年26岁,还一条皱纹未长,身边同龄人都已经开始长皱纹了,因为担心自己也很快会迎来第一条皱纹,所以决定开始预防...在网上看了很多护肤品的评价,发现金胶的性价比是最高的...目前已经用了1个月了,以往的秋天季节脸上容易出现小干纹,至少这一个月来脸上没有再出现过小干纹,个人觉得效果是有的...只是因为脸上无皱纹,对于去皱效果暂时还为止,会继续回购
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-12-07
感恩节特惠购买的,很划算
莎莎真的很不错,每年的感恩节特惠都提供很大的折扣。感恩节期间只要每盒168元,是历史低价。比双十一什么划算多了
Nikki, 中国, 2014-12-06
好用,回购品
感恩节活动雅顿满1000-200,赶紧囤货,三个金胶(228一个)两个新生代(170一个),减完才824元,好划算啊,相当金胶才185,新生代才136。遇到活动就要赶紧下手。
fan, 杭州市, 2014-12-06
一直用
这款金装面胶用了好几年了,非常好用,好吸收,滋润,皮肤会慢慢变得细腻,毛孔渐小。一年用五个月,从十一月份到三月,秋冬春都可以用,夏天稍油,这次满1000减200屯了五盒,非常划算,莎莎价格很给力,会一直用下去。
WEI FU, 徐州市铜山区, 2014-12-03
用着很舒服,用了好几罐了,擦了之后感觉皮肤平滑好多,看到活动价格再囤货吧!
JUN SHENG, 中国, 2014-12-01
坑爹的VIP提前抢购
胶囊还是一如既往的不错的(双十一VIP提前抢购的,价格是240一盒,第二天发现240元还能打95折,这个VIP活动是专门坑VIP的吗,现在价格又是228元了还能95折)
Holly, 南京, 2014-11-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).