for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Jurlique Love Balm (15ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Liner (01 Gold) (1.7ml) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Laura Mercier Secret Brightener (1.5g) (#1) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CERAMIDE<br>Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Item No. : 102816715001

Elizabeth Arden

CERAMIDE
Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 389.00
RRP: ¥ 480.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 262 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
推荐大家使用 性价比非常高。 刚搽上去感觉偏油 不一会就好了感觉被皮肤吸收了,修复小细纹效果明显。配合雅顿的21天霜和眼胶使用,希望效果越来越好!还有碰见莎莎网做活动的话和在香港买价格差不多, 我先在香港莎莎486元买一送一,在莎莎官网折后差不多270元,价格隔不了多少。希望莎莎网多做优惠活动, 谢谢了!
JING DU, 武汉, 2014-07-25
很滋润
这款精华的油挺稠的,刚开始用比较油,按模几下就吸收了,晚上用,早上起来感觉挺滋润的。。。希望有效果
林 惠璇, 中国, 2014-07-23
很滋润,而且活动价超级划算!长期使用还是能感觉到皮肤变得更滋润好上妆。本身我自己是属于比较偏干的肤质,最近状态还是比较好!
SALLY SHANG, 中国, 2014-07-22
改善肤色
好吸收,不算油腻,一颗可以涂全脸、脖子和四肢关节粗糙处。对肤色有改善,保湿,夏天用不黏腻。
JIN ZANG, 上海市, 2014-07-21
提拉紧致有光泽
配合手法一起按摩,提拉紧致光泽很好,定期使用还原小脸消肿。注意,一次用一整粒,别因为舍不得用用一半,剩下的一半就氧化了,没用了,暴殄天物。
戴 威娜, 北京, 2014-07-21
还可以
还可以,开始的时候有点油,但是按摩后就一点都不油,多用几天睇睇有没有效果
娟, 台山市, 2014-07-18
二次购买,屯货
二次购买,屯货,个人感觉比同款的眼部好,用过后滋润,眼部那个没什么感觉
李 dd, 新乡市, 2014-07-13
非常好
这个现在已经买了第二瓶了,经常上莎莎看看是否打折,只要看到打折,忍不住的就想囤货在家。用了一个星期的时候感觉脸上有变化,皮肤很滑,没有粗糙的感觉了, 很有光泽,很健康,有没有除去皱纹我就不知道了,因为本来我脸上也没什么皱纹。还买了这款的眼霜一起在用。
李 俊, 中国, 2014-07-10
相当好用
一直都用这个精华,刚好打折,囤货呢!
万 瑾, 昆明市, 2014-06-30
初次使用會感覺略油,但是吸收很快,改善肌膚狀態效果很明顯。
晨, 中國, 2014-06-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).