for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AMINO COLLAGEN<br>Amino Collagen (Can)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102794809001

Meiji

AMINO COLLAGEN
Amino Collagen (Can)

Size: 200 g

now: ¥ 299.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 397 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用,一直用這個,第一次在這裏買,不錯,下次再來
Connie Feng, 中國, 2014-09-26
很好
加咖啡一起喝,没有太大的腥味,还是不错的
韩 文婷, 上海市, 2014-09-01
为什么大家呼声这么高,我觉得很一般 ,是时间太短了么 ,连着喝 几罐 可能明显一些
NAN ZHANG, Melbourne, 2014-07-25
It tastes ok with water
My skin seems to be less dull and yellowy after taking it for 10 days. I'm taking it not just for my skin but for my aching knees. Will continue taking this product and observe any changes :)
Kukuri, Canada, 2014-06-30
还没有明显的变化
刚吃了半个月 还没有明显变化
CATHY WONG, 中国, 2014-05-13
special offer
Meiji Amino Collagen (Can) (200g) - 32% Off!
Now when you purchase Meiji Amino Collagen (Can) (200g), , you'll enjoy 32% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Aug 30, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
挺喜欢这个产品的
吃了一年了,一开始两周就觉得皮肤有变化,滋润多了。后来就一直坚持吃。皮肤一直感觉不错。还打算继续吃下去。
MONIKA WANG, Toronto, 2014-04-22
胶原蛋白
一直看好这个牌子的胶原蛋白,买二送一很实惠比去香港买还超值,这个品牌的一直在用,也给妈妈买了几罐,加在牛奶豆浆中都是不错的选择。堂姐推荐的这个品牌,感觉喝完皮肤会紧致美白。
HUA HE, 湖南, 2014-04-03
好产品
两年多来一直坚持使用该产品,虽然感觉不大,但肤质一直不错,大家都夸皮肤好,我想这个产品的功劳还是很大的,一定要坚持吃,呵呵!
LI FEN ZHENG, 杭州市, 2014-03-02
吃了两年了
这款比优之源的效果好,吃了几个月皮肤不会干了,熬夜不注意保养肌肤状况也没变差,但是收毛孔的效果还没发现,推荐,性价比高
XIAOMENG YUAN, glynde, 2014-02-07
I don't notice the taste and after taking it every day I feel my skin is softer and clearer.
Jules, Sydney, Australia, 2014-01-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).