for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative For Leg (80ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AMINO COLLAGEN<br>Amino Collagen (Can)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102794809001

Meiji

AMINO COLLAGEN
Amino Collagen (Can)

Size: 200 g

now: ¥ 205.00
RRP: ¥ 299.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 398 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Fraudulent carrier
我三周多以前买的一直到现在都没收到。问了邮局也说没有包裹。问sasa的客服居然跟我说已经发送给我签收了,原因是他们快递公司网站显示我的单子'delivered'。然后也没更多的建议他们可能在哪里丢掉了我的单子。网购史上第一次这样糟糕,单子居然给弄不见了还告诉我说我已经收到了. Wondering if this is the new business model, fraudulent transactions and not delivering the goods?
Jing Yao, Kogarah, 2015-03-06
还没吃多少天,不敢随意评价
没吃几天,大姨妈就来了,所以也不敢随意评价。就颜色味道而言,应该属于好的胶原蛋白,这款胶原蛋白里面应该有添加维C,能喝出一些酸的味道,大概是为了促进胶原蛋白的吸收吧
喻 露, 南京市, 2014-12-07
很好用,一直用這個,第一次在這裏買,不錯,下次再來
Connie Feng, 中國, 2014-09-26
很好
加咖啡一起喝,没有太大的腥味,还是不错的
韩 文婷, 上海市, 2014-09-01
为什么大家呼声这么高,我觉得很一般 ,是时间太短了么 ,连着喝 几罐 可能明显一些
NAN ZHANG, Melbourne, 2014-07-25
It tastes ok with water
My skin seems to be less dull and yellowy after taking it for 10 days. I'm taking it not just for my skin but for my aching knees. Will continue taking this product and observe any changes :)
Kukuri, Canada, 2014-06-30
还没有明显的变化
刚吃了半个月 还没有明显变化
CATHY WONG, 中国, 2014-05-13
挺喜欢这个产品的
吃了一年了,一开始两周就觉得皮肤有变化,滋润多了。后来就一直坚持吃。皮肤一直感觉不错。还打算继续吃下去。
MONIKA WANG, Toronto, 2014-04-22
胶原蛋白
一直看好这个牌子的胶原蛋白,买二送一很实惠比去香港买还超值,这个品牌的一直在用,也给妈妈买了几罐,加在牛奶豆浆中都是不错的选择。堂姐推荐的这个品牌,感觉喝完皮肤会紧致美白。
HUA HE, 湖南, 2014-04-03
好产品
两年多来一直坚持使用该产品,虽然感觉不大,但肤质一直不错,大家都夸皮肤好,我想这个产品的功劳还是很大的,一定要坚持吃,呵呵!
LI FEN ZHENG, 杭州市, 2014-03-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).